Why I support Uhuru
@sure...the signature is too long, even smartphones complain. Some UMK supporters are just great, they accept his inability but still support him. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Sure wrote:simonkabz wrote:
1. Are you confirming UK's involvement in the PEV? 2. Are you comparing Khama to UK? 3. Kindly refer to number 2 then tell us, are u out of your freaking mind?
1. Am not confirming anything. Infact, Uhuru is innocent until proven guilty. My suspicion is that he was framed up so that some thugs can take over this country by using lies and propaganda to achieve their ends. The problem is, if he is found innocent after passing the 2013 uchaguzi, who will compensate him? Will those who framed him up be put behind bars or what will happen. Kuna maswali zingine unajiuliza and when you see no answers, you have to outsmart the wicked and evil. Am not comparing Khama with UK. Am saying we need a warrior who can tell the IMF suckers off. Vodafone just sucked our 11billion for moving my 20k and your 80k from your fon to your boyfriend or grandfather using M-pesa. What input did they spend on that platform? Peanuts. Tangaza Pesa is coming up strong. Lets turn to indigenous solutions to solve our problems. Lets not suck up to mzungus as if we cannot see the folly of doing so. I hope I have not lost you. Now I believe you are very lost. We have discussed this issue of the mzungu here so many times, where do I even start? We live off the west in so many ways, we can't just tell off the IMF or the world bank like fools, heck, even ua favourite drunkard can't do that unless in one of his well known drunken stupors. Ati you need a warrior to do what? Your thinking in this post is painfully shallow.100 posts later, you still don't get a thing. ...... Now that's really sad. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sure wrote:Lolest! wrote:@sure,s reasoning reasonates with the average Kikuyu voter-the majority. The ones at the market selling mitumba or cars or somewhere in Njabini with their warus. The reason UK is this popular is PEV. He proved to be different from the laid-back Kibaki. To many, the crimes he is suspected of are the same that saved them! Infact, some would rather burn their vote with him than listen to arguments on GDP growth etc. The funny part is, they have approved his union with the man accused of planning the killings of their kin. Why dont they take offense? Probably coz they believe RAO was the CinC of the anti-GEMA forces. Then WSR, like their hero is facing ICC charges. Enough said. kumbe somebody else had noted your AVERAGE thinking hehehe na unakubali? So you are following the average voter or you are an average voter yourself? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Sure wrote:bigbossman wrote:Just a honest question-who among the list of contenders to the throne fits the bill for a President that a real intelligent and right thinking wazuan would vote for? @Bigbossman, an Alliance of Peter and Tuju backed by Martha, Kiyapi and maybe new faces on the political scene would make the most ideal choice for sanity to finally prevail on this great nation of ours. However, they do not have the masses behind them to ensure they win at the ballot. So, that remains my wishful thinking but I have to be real. Out of the two choices available, we have to contend with who is more evil than the other. That is the card reality has dealt us. That is why am for a third force that we can rally around and if they don't make it this time, they will have a better chance the next time round. I just wish this was your first post. Here you put up a very sober argument, kudos! What took u soo long? All those other excuses sound drab n cheap. My old auntie tells me she will either vote for uhuru or die, coz she {fears raira} hahahaha.......that is an acceptable excuse to me. Hiyo ingine eti economy itakuwa, sijui tutemee mzungu mate, sijui kamwana gaitu etc is just nonsense. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Tale tell signs.... It is here with us.... it has started.. #mathareclashes It never ends when revenge attacks start.. it just sucks in everybody. it is never about tribes.. or religion. its always about resources for economic gain an growth.. As i said.. it never ends it sucks in more.. it starts in mathare the urban peasants... it shall move to muthurwa n kaloleni.. then buruburu n langata..
To all the proponents of self defence princes our protectors reformers, jubilee n cord.. have a prosperous 2013.. And oh... take some time n kiss your lovely..uhmmm... whatever it is you use to think... you're geniuses..
poundfoolish wrote:Tale tell signs.... It is here with us.... it has started.. #mathareclashes It never ends when revenge attacks start.. it just sucks in everybody. it is never about tribes.. or religion. its always about resources for economic gain an growth.. As i said.. it never ends it sucks in more.. it starts in mathare the urban peasants... it shall move to muthurwa n kaloleni.. then buruburu n langata..
To all the proponents of self defence princes our protectors reformers, jubilee n cord.. have a prosperous 2013.. And oh... take some time n kiss your lovely..uhmmm... whatever it is you use to think... you're geniuses.. no wonder your name is foolish..says it all
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Cardinal wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Tale tell signs.... It is here with us.... it has started.. #mathareclashes It never ends when revenge attacks start.. it just sucks in everybody. it is never about tribes.. or religion. its always about resources for economic gain an growth.. As i said.. it never ends it sucks in more.. it starts in mathare the urban peasants... it shall move to muthurwa n kaloleni.. then buruburu n langata..
To all the proponents of self defence princes our protectors reformers, jubilee n cord.. have a prosperous 2013.. And oh... take some time n kiss your lovely..uhmmm... whatever it is you use to think... you're geniuses.. no wonder your name is foolish..says it all In the same line of thought.. going by your name.... then 'forgive me father for i have sinned by leading you into sinfull thought'.. Take a hike... nkt!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
We all look at stuff from our side of the fence. hamas is considered a terrorist organization by some and as liberators by others, the same goes for the likes of Madiba, Kimathi and all the guys who were at the fore front when fighting the colonial rule.
Mugabe is considered a hero in some quarters and a villain in some, the same goes for bush and blair. it just depends on the side you are on
even if we were to do away with the west, nothing much will change just that the beneficiaries will change, even in drc or north korea or zimbabwe - there are those who benefit and those who do not.
so all the best to the beneficiaries of the group that wins the next election.
lt's not a good idea to accept a mud-wrestling invitation from a pig. That is what you do by debating with @SimonKabz. Its not worth it!!!! History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
BGL wrote:lt's not a good idea to accept a mud-wrestling invitation from a pig. That is what you do by debating with @SimonKabz. Its not worth it!!!! @sure chose an untenable position when she started this debate and was unable to convincingly defend it, so she tempered her later replies to a final middling position that somehow wasn't as crass as the original post ....you however, it appears you scraped the bottom of your brain for something coherent (...or incoherent) to say and came up short, that is why an insult came out. Didn't say you didn't register to vote? Why are you abusing people who are honestly defending the choices they are going to make when you are not in that equation at all?
Why I support Uhuru