wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

15 Pages«<45678>»
Why I support Uhuru
#51 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:36:27 PM

its a very sad day when wazuans stoop this low. i thought we all read the waki report. I have always told myself that wazua is the runda of the virtual world; and have proudly been logging in everyday. then i check in today and see the same kind of argument i heard from my shamba boy over christmas. ( i have been trying to win him over but i suspect he is TNA damu).

@sure, i have no words, ngai !!!! and to imagine you are actually a SHE. This is my free unsolicited advice regarding your weed dealer. I think he has started soaking them in petrol; its time to go to another dealer.
#52 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 6:46:02 PM

@FRM2011, let people talk honestly however they feel. Then we can see the real issues, it is a part of healing and can be done in wazua, the 'top notch' site, hatuna mapanga, akili tu, basi wacha tu waze na kuwazua ifaavyo, we have always said we are mature enough to regulate ourselves, stop begging for 'Serikali' to do it.
#53 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:04:08 PM

Ati sympathize with the stupid peasant reasoning? I would never. And whenever I meet a grown ass man/woman reasoning like an idiot, I tell it to their faces n leave them fuming. Uhuruto is the biggest modern misadventure by a section of kenyans, meaning we aint as enlightened as we wish to imagine. Kenyans need a few more generations to grow a fully functional brain. I thought after a fairly good Kibaki reign, pple would naturally KAI ZEN for an improved version of a leader, lo n behold........a suspect, a drunk, a non performer, a non reformer, a guy born with a Silver spoon has managed to hoodwink hopeless kenyans to his side, using his superior oratory skills, n they are ready to even die for him~his pitiful performance as a fence sitting MP n as minister in several portfolios notwithstanding, his well publicized temparament even more admirable! His daliance with all manner of deliquents n political miscreants, n the diplomatic n economic risk he puts all of us in! Gai! This is one fat joke lol! .......we are simply pathetic.
murenj
#54 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:11:41 PM

@FRM2011, let people talk honestly however they feel. Then we can see the real issues, it is a part of healing and can be done in wazua, the 'top notch' site, hatuna mapanga, akili tu, basi wacha tu waze na kuwazua ifaavyo, we have always said we are mature enough to regulate ourselves, stop begging for 'Serikali' to do it.

The unspoken law here: see no evil, hear no evil, talk no evil. Honesty is not appreciated here.
#55 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:24:24 PM

Ah! @murenj, the wise one with a medical bias, i agree, but i know we don't always have to agree, but i hope upo jubilee!
bigbossman
#56 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:27:29 PM

Just a honest question-who among the list of contenders to the throne fits the bill for a President that a real intelligent and right thinking wazuan would vote for?
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#57 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:33:59 PM

@thimioni cabbages,you forgot, to address the thread, 'why i support uhuru' and chose to spew garbage instead. Haujui kusoma?
murenj
#58 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:40:51 PM

bigbossman wrote:
Just a honest question-who among the list of contenders to the throne fits the bill for a President that a real intelligent and right thinking wazuan would vote for?

The average voter is blinded with tribalism. Unfortunately the bulk of the electorate is composed of 'the average voter', who has no mind for policies. I have decided to participate in referemdums only.
murenj
#59 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 7:44:24 PM

Ah! @murenj, the wise one with a medical bias, i agree, but i know we don't always have to agree, but i hope upo jubilee!

I respect your right of personal opinion. my heart longs out for Eagle alliance, though I know they lack numbers. It is for this reason that am abstaining from voting this time round.
#60 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:12:07 PM

@sure,s reasoning reasonates with the average Kikuyu voter-the majority. The ones at the market selling mitumba or cars or somewhere in Njabini with their warus. The reason UK is this popular is PEV. He proved to be different from the laid-back Kibaki. To many, the crimes he is suspected of are the same that saved them! Infact, some would rather burn their vote with him than listen to arguments on GDP growth etc. The funny part is, they have approved his union with the man accused of planning the killings of their kin. Why dont they take offense? Probably coz they believe RAO was the CinC of the anti-GEMA forces. Then WSR, like their hero is facing ICC charges.
15 Pages«<45678>»