Somehow I can't stop getting pissed off with this post.
@Sure exactly which war Muthamaki and alleged gang of mungikis, as the hague would like us to believe,waging deep in a little village in Central? Was it that ka war of refusing to pay them "ushuru" for just being mungiki?
I'm not going to mince my words for you or your fellow paid political harlots.
Anyone involved with Mungiki should burn in hell and come back on foot. They are the epitome of stupidity. You know, those people who eat their own children and expect their children to love them.
If your Muthamaki was ever involved with those fellows, then I hope he burns at the Hague.
When mungiki was forcefully castrating some young kikuyu ladies in some shags in Kenya, I did not see your mzungu. Or are those the Botswana economic policies you are talking about?
If this is how you want me, a kyuk by the way, to vote for your fellow, then you are sadly sadly mistaken.
I will vote anyone but Muthamaki and his fellow suspected initiator of babies being lit up as a torch in church.
If voting for your fellow is what it means to be a kyuk, then I'm so happy that I'm not one. And if someone who's village was tormented by the mungiki still votes for their alleged leader, hata hao jinga tu.
Kubafu wewe.