wazua Tue, Jun 16, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Warning! Don't write off MuDVD yet!
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:13:56 AM

The dark forces are back again. This time round, the game plan is completely different.

New information indicate that MuDVD has been 'instructed' to ensure he destroys Raila's Luhya support base and win a huge chunk of it. This is to help him to dislodge Raila from position 1 to 3 forcing a run-off with Uhuruto.

I have tried to do the arithmetics, and i have agreed my source may be credible.

#2 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:22:01 AM

Your source has had too many for Christmas...LOL
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:40:34 AM

Shame on you Farasi ni wawili
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 8:52:31 AM

And here is RAO pleading with Luhyas;
http://www.standardmedia...n-vote-calls-for-support

And here is MuDVD gathering his support base;
http://www.standardmedia...3759&story_title=n-a

Farasi ni mbili bwana, lakini kuna mwewe usisahau.

#5 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:30:24 AM

And now this one from an MP who was minutes away from defecting to CORD, only to reverse with defection papers in the hands.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...66/-/lyigfm/-/index.html

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:49:51 AM

Write off the 3rd force at your own risk. Honestly if you ask me, a PK,Tuju & now Madvd alliance is one i'd want to lead Kenya into vision 2030!!!!
But for now,i only see them denying Rao the crucial western vote & at worst as Dunkang says,pushing him to position 3! With the Rift & western votes slowly walking away,that leaves the PM very exposed numberswise.
A day in politics is truly long!!!!
@SufficientlyP
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 9:52:39 AM

MaDVD needs to stick to his plan of forcing UK's hand or remain the turkey waiting for the carving knife.

I bet the dark forces have told him to keep jogging and remain relevant as they await the courts decision on UHURUTO ticket.
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 10:01:25 AM

Sufficiently Philanga....thropic wrote:
Write off the 3rd force at your own risk. Honestly if you ask me, a PK,Tuju & now Madvd alliance is one i'd want to lead Kenya into vision 2030!!!!
But for now,i only see them denying Rao the crucial western vote & at worst as Dunkang says,pushing him to position 3! With the Rift & western votes slowly walking away,that leaves the PM very exposed numberswise.
A day in politics is truly long!!!!

Wait until Pambaa starts the Euphoria, that's when we will know.

#9 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 10:15:01 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
MaDVD needs to stick to his plan of forcing UK's hand or remain the turkey waiting for the carving knife.

I bet the dark forces have told him to keep jogging and remain relevant as they await the courts decision on UHURUTO ticket.

DITTO,

Me thinks that this MaDvD guy is very tactless and a poor planner lacking vision. He is always at the wrong place when chance beckons. He should keep jogging, mark timing on the Jubilee ticket wacha aitwe vulture. I however fear for his lack of strategy, he'd already burnt his bridges or so it seems. Never underestimate the dark forces though.
githundi
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 27, 2012 11:15:04 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

i think the guy made a mistake by acrimoniously parting with Uhuruto. Even if they don't run, i now don't him getting the nod, it might go to likes of Tuju. He has not learnt that yot don't burn bridges while parting.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
5 Pages123>»