SON OF JARAMOGI IN JUBILEE
Iganamagana
#21 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:28:40 PM

mpobiz wrote:
IS it true what i have just seen hapo kasarani?

Jaramogi landed his housemaid who bore him one Omondi Ondinga,yeah his is Jaramogi's illegitimate son.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Omondi is the first born son of Jaramogi's third wife Susan Agik Odinga who runs a tailoring business in Kisumu. Jaramogi was polygamous and had four wives— Mary Juma, Gaudencia Adeya, Susan Agik and Betty Adongo. With these wives he had seventeen children. Mary is the mother of Raila and Oburu and died in 1984.

Why all this noise? The bottom line is that he is a Kenyan and can associate with whoever pleases him. The fact that his blood brothers are elsewhere does not matter. For this reason I celebrate kina Mumbi Ngaru, Bishop Wanjiru, Onyango Oloo and whoever else is in a party that is perceived as "wrong". You do not have to agree with them but at the very least respect their stand.
bigbossman
#22 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:35:19 PM

bigbossman wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
IS it true what i have just seen hapo kasarani?

Jaramogi landed his housemaid who bore him one Omondi Ondinga,yeah his is Jaramogi's illegitimate son.

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you there is nothing like illegitimate child your child is your child

He was sidelined in the wider Jaramogi family and never got quality education,infact he didnt go past lower primary and hence his continual pronouncement of manispaa and the vitrol bitterness.

Wouldn't you be bitter if u discovered that Jaramogi was your Dad and never even bothered to take responsibilty and take u to school after taking advantage of your mum?

NO.
That was their business.

Well! at least a real man should take care of his issues. Now that this guy's mother is actually jaramogi's wife he should be bitter for having a father that never was and a father who thought his mother was just another figure to be counted( like in 1,2,3) when he's talking about his many wives. Looks like the only woman who mattered is the first wife. Why be a polygamist then?
LIFE IS SO GOOD
holycow
#23 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 6:58:52 PM

This dude was my childhood friend/playmate so the stories i'm seeing here are interesting.
Summary.
Dude cleared primary school(Joel Omino Primary in 1994)high school(Xaeverian Secondary School 1998) but yes, was far from the sharpest tool in the shed. However, his step-brothers are as sharp as can be.
The mum(Susan) an official wife to Jaramogi resides in a maisonette adjacent to Impala Park. (34.746208° -0.116664°)
Dude easily influenced so not surprised by the horror stories he told today.
Current Councillor of Kisumu Milimani ward.
Differences between him and RAO worsened when he wanted to be Mayor of Kisumu Municipal council but big brother could here none of it.

#24 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 8:53:24 PM

@bigbossman,you dont want to know what the young wife did to mzee that led to her permanent excommunication,her offsprings not withstanding.

ali
#25 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:08:43 PM

Washing dirty family linen in public.

Even somewhere in Gatundo jiggers are feasting on constituents balls yet someone is DPM and having held the lucrative Finance ministry.

If OAR's kins in Kisumu manispaa(hahahaha) cannot run a business how is OAR involved in that failure?

crap
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
bigbossman
#26 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:11:45 PM

@bigbossman,you dont want to know what the young wife did to mzee that led to her permanent excommunication,her offsprings not withstanding.

Awww! i want to know @ impunity. Only then will i understand.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
#27 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:14:35 PM

bigbossman wrote:

Leave matters of love at that,they are heavy.

bigbossman
#28 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 9:16:19 PM

bigbossman wrote:

Leave matters of love at that,they are heavy.

Ok.
LIFE IS SO GOOD
xyzee
#29 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 8:56:55 AM

holycow wrote:
This dude was my childhood friend/playmate so the stories i'm seeing here are interesting.
Summary.
Dude cleared primary school(Joel Omino Primary in 1994)high school(Xaeverian Secondary School 1998) but yes, was far from the sharpest tool in the shed. However, his step-brothers are as sharp as can be.
The mum(Susan) an official wife to Jaramogi resides in a maisonette adjacent to Impala Park. (34.746208° -0.116664°)
Differences between him and RAO worsened when he wanted to be Mayor of Kisumu Municipal council but big brother could here none of it.

and he imagines by hanging out with WSR & UK his problems will get sorted, he should learn from Migooner migooner that just like tissue paper he will be discarded after use.
#30 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 9:06:17 AM

generally whatever happens between husband and wife should not affect a father's obligation towards the children, that is if the father is man enough
#31 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 1:12:14 PM

xyzee wrote:
holycow wrote:
Summary.

and he imagines by hanging out with WSR & UK his problems will get sorted, he should learn from Migooner migooner that just like tissue paper he will be discarded after use.

Applause Applause Applause Very correct. people dont learn from past mistakes of others. him supporting Jubilee is within his constitutional right. but bad mounting OAR and family for is very bad test, low level thinking. from his education level, now i understand. poor guy, will be very miserable after the elections.
#32 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 1:32:20 PM

holycow wrote:
Summary.

Thanx for clearing the air. I know kenyans n our cheap rumours.
#33 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 7:34:43 PM

xyzee wrote:
holycow wrote:
Summary.

Applause Applause Applause Very correct. people dont learn from past mistakes of others. him supporting Jubilee is within his constitutional right. but bad mounting OAR and family for is very bad test, low level thinking. from his education level, now i understand. poor guy, will be very miserable after the elections.

seems he is not alone in his educational level
bigbossman
#34 Posted : Monday, December 24, 2012 7:51:58 PM

xyzee wrote:
holycow wrote:
Summary.

seems he is not alone in his educational level

Eish! jameni. hata typo?
LIFE IS SO GOOD
Money Whisperer
#35 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2012 8:58:22 AM

ati BAD MOUNTING Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly na good mounting je? who is mounting who? jaramogi mounted Omondi's mum and ducked now hiyo imeleka siasa
"Money never sleeps"
#36 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2012 9:40:40 AM

The said mum to the manispaa kanjora has come out strongly denying that Tinga has neglected her. In fact she has produced documentary evidence that OAR has been sorting out her huge medical bills at the Kisumu Agha Khan. ETC ETC ETC.

Just wondering from which bush the Jubilee guys smoked the Manispaa guy.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, December 25, 2012 9:04:06 PM

Peeling back the mask continues....problems of people and homes that don,t have spirituality as a basis....'religion is opium to the masses'....God is an illusion..from USSR to China..your ideas are failing...we are not machines like those you have programmed in nyakach who cant think...without recieving orders from a man.
keraka
#38 Posted : Wednesday, December 26, 2012 12:09:50 PM

Peeling back the mask continues....problems of people and homes that don,t have spirituality as a basis....'religion is opium to the masses'....God is an illusion..from USSR to China..your ideas are failing...we are not machines like those you have programmed in nyakach who cant think...without recieving orders from a man.

Shame on you Shame on you Bullshit
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.