wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

will adultery ever end?
Mwabili
#1 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 11:27:00 AM

Guyz,
i feel higlighting the issue of men and adultery /hanyaring is a waste of time.Men have sexual appetittes the size of an elephants ass and with the benefit of history,guyz like king solomon had tens of concubines/wives.No offence to the almighty,but why are men always the likely one's to hanya inje??Maybe the society should leave and let men be.Myself i've stopped justifying my roving eyes...I JUST CANT HELP IT!!!DAMN ALL OF U...HERE I AM..I ADMIT IT...I CANT HELP THIS MALENESS IN ME..I GOTTA CHECK OUT THAT FINE CHICK PASSING BY...DEAR GOD..WHY DID U CREATE ME MALE????

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
dsktop
#2 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 11:41:00 AM

Try telling your wife/girl that you are a two timing piece of creation and live to tell 999 others..,.that was solomons genius.

its never good till its gone!!!!
Mwabili
#3 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@DSKTOP
i've made peace with my loins;made peace with my conscience;and finally with my wife..i told her it aint eazy being male and zero grazing..told her she woz free to leave if she wanted but a man will always be a man(wanting mo and mo and mo of skirtwearers).Guess what?she didnt leave...she is still around..only told me asinishike..and u know what Shaggy said!!!it tuff being a healthy male

xtina
#4 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:04:00 PM

It may be sad,but that is the situation in a lot of marriages today. Women have realized that even if they leave their husbands because they cheated on them,chances of finding one who will be completely faithful is very slim....however,don't be cheated,even for one second,that she will be the one to remain faithful to you......wanawake wa siku hizi wamejanjaruka......

Men who are occupied in the restoration of health to other men,by the joint exertion of skill and humanity,are above all the great of the earth. They even partake of divinity,since to preserve and renew is almost as noble as to create. VOLTAIRE
mtaalam
#5 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:05:00 PM

Adultery is choice just like choosing between taking the lift or stairs.

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas. Those of average intelligence talk about things. Stupid people talk about other people.
karuss
#6 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 12:40:00 PM

it's all in your heads......

WIN WIN SITUATION
drzhivago
#7 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:01:00 PM

@Mwabili. it's a really sad thing you feel that helpless. it begs the question: who's in charge here? sometimes I wonder if its not too much trouble for some guys going for hanye - all for an orgasm that lasts less that 5 sec and leaves you feeling like s*** (unless of course you are the type that has completely smothered their conscience). besides the health risks involved,u have to panga time for different women,then have ready made lies all the time... oh boy,too much energy wasted. then what kind of interpersonal relationships do you build with all those women,not to mention your family. ama am missing something? is one orgasm different from another?

Better to be at the cause of your experience rather than at the end of it. In all situations,be cause ...
Spend.thrift
#8 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:10:00 PM

Guys,hiyo kakitu munafuata ni kama ya bibi yako tu. I'm sure all who have tried can attest to this

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
jaheim
#9 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:12:00 PM

Male species have that tendency and there's nothing to justify it. However what xtina said its true,ladies nowadays do know how to cheat as well. So guys better behave cause women do know when a man is cheating and woe to you if she decides to do likewise. Its not all men do cheat,we have the minority who are not driven by their loins. Remember guys if you must play,then play safe! so that you dont end up killing yourself and mamaa and live the family emotionally wrecked! and kids if any with alot of un answered questions

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
Pablo
#10 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:15:00 PM

True. Ni kama ya bibi.

Shida yake labda ni kunyimwa.

Want to be a millionaire.... plant a million cabbages and sell them at a bob...
Spend.thrift
#11 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:29:00 PM

Hii maneno ya kufukuzana na vijanajike inaleta msisimko lakini mwanamume yoyote aliye na akili zake timamu anatambua kuwa msisimko huo una makali yanayokata pande zote.

Baada ya kulungula mtu hujihisi vibaya na ukikumbuka kuwa tamati ya uroda huu hudumu kwa takriban dakika moja tu au hata muda mfupi kuzidi huo,kamwe hamna haja.

Mtafute umpendaye umwoe kisha baada ya hapo tieni nyote bidii kwenye mchezo huo wa kitanda na umhusishe huyo mkeo vilivyo. Utafurahia milele na hayo mengine utakula na macho tu!!!

mimi kamwe sifukuzani na vijajike na sina malalamishi yoyote.

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!
Mwabili
#12 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:29:00 PM

@pablo
wot makes you think that shinda yangu ni kunyimwa?in-retrospect,mimi ndio nanyimana..u know why?i've lost syke for my lady..i do love her..but the fire is gone..but i break in sweat whenever i see a different face..could it be a case of familiarity breeding boredom?it sucks man..but i just gotta grab anatha gal...before i loose my sanity... married men here on SK,are we in concurrence?you can abuse me all you want but i hang out with men and i aint different from them..some are just cowards...kukaliwa

Pablo
#13 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:41:00 PM

eeeh.. boss,why are you so uneasy!! I just said that maybe your problem ni kunyimwa,maybe! However,I feel you my guy,I am sure most guys do.

mtaalam
#14 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:44:00 PM

@ mwabili

Question: Is it that you don't find you wife beautiful anymore or is it that you don't find her interesting? Which of the two has faded away?

Bright and interesting people talk about ideas.
Those of average intelligence talk about things.
Stupid people talk about other people.
Ken K
#15 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:52:00 PM

Karuss,

Which head?
drzhivago
#16 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 1:55:00 PM

@ Mwabili. clearly the way u presented the thread initially suggested that yu recorgnized your behaviour as a problem - even asking God why he created you male. i guess it all depends on what you want in life (or what you think is best for you). its very important to be clear on that. if having numerous ladies in your life works for you,fine. just because wifey didnt leave you,do not assume she is okay with it. in my opinion,a real man controls his lower nature with his higher nature (mind and reason). anything contrary to this is weakness,regardless of what they taught you. again i cannot overemphasize the importance of the company that you keep. its true there are men who are kaliwad,but then again there are those that have made deliberate choices to be monogamous. those are the ones that 'reap the benefits of well natured mature relationships even into old age'

Better to be at the cause of your experience rather than at the end of it. In all situations,be cause ...
Pablo
#17 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 2:03:00 PM

As much as you want to hate. They boy has a genuine case. Samson, the strongest man in the world fell for Delilah. King David murdered the hubby of the chick he had hotts for,Solomon the man who was said to be the wisest man couldnt help himself but have several.

If you want to know a man is a lier ask him if he would like to be King Mswati. If No,he is gay ama a liar.

The guy has a case.

jaheim
#18 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 2:06:00 PM

Talk of kukaliwa

@mwabili
You better not eat chapo an meat stew in that house anymore! hahaha,or ask Jaribu and he'll tell you whats coming!

Life is like an onion; you peel off one layer at a time and sometimes you weep. Carl Sandburg
jaheim
#19 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 2:58:00 PM

@simonkabz

The micro tool issue is very debatable,cause a chinese micro tool is different from our african micro tool,hehehe,so most females will tell you its what you do with the tool that matters,you have to know how to use what you've got. There's another joke i was told sometimes back of a dude who ran in to a wall with an erect penis and he broke his nose!! hahahaah,now this dude has a problem and any female will have a right to complain of this kind of micro tool hahaahahaah! now thats microscopic!!!

#20 Posted : Monday, September 07, 2009 3:37:00 PM

....ask shaft....that hardware was meant for softwares....not for beating the beans out of their pods!!!!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB