wazua Tue, Dec 3, 2024

lOOKING FOR A BIZNESS PARTNER
Mwabili
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:28:00 AM

Hi pple,
i'm lookin for a bizness partner who can put in like 220k for a venture.the return on investment is btwn 40 to 50 k net for a duration of btwn 2 to 3 months.that is,after the product is complete(it takes abt 1 month fo end product to be ready),it will take another 1 month or two to dispose it/sell it.If interested,let me know on toshpapa(at)gmail(dot)com.This is a genuine and valid bizness,no Get-rich-quick Scheme.
Rgds

Its the Economy..Stupid!!!!!
Mwabili
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:01:00 AM

Good Pple,
I just wanna add that for any prospective investor putting his/her money in this joint venture,we'll have to sign an agreement,fully sanctioned and witnessed by a lawyer of your choice(just incase you have doubts).It will be a 50/50 agreement.So if interested,email me fo mo details at toshpapa(at)gmail(dot)com
Rgds

bizness lady
#3 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:03:00 AM

mwabili come slowly! is there a guarantee that we will sell that end product? as in is there ready mkt for it coz waiting 4 3mths to get 40-50k is already too much sasa kama itabidi tungoje for more than 3 mths hiyo itakuwa noma.

Just curious though white elephants ni nyingi.

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND MIND.
#4 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:14:00 AM

@Mwabili;

check your email and respond hara iwezekanavyo

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Chaka
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@mukiha,

WADR(with all due respect)If you have been writing cheques since the eigthies you must be a wealthy man!Waachia watu wadogo hi biashara....
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:38:00 AM

@Chaka.....was WADR one of the LIMAUS that I pulled from google?

Behind the gardens...Behind the wall...Under the tree (Including: Red...Dark Blue...Yellow)
Chaka
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@Mukiha,

Just made it up...
Mwabili
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:12:00 AM

@BiznessLady

Cynics like you are the reason 95 % of biznesses fail..wot white elephant r u talkin of?i have been honest:the facts are 1 month to finish tha end product,another month or two to sell it and get u'r 40 or 50 k..whats shaddy bt that?

Mwabili
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:14:00 AM

@mukiha

Will send u an email sir..hope u did send me at gmail

bizness lady
#10 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:19:00 AM

i just wanted to know whether there is a guarantee that the end product will be sold? are you sure it's not gonna be 50k in 6mths maybe? ukiinvest lazima utake kujua these few details bwana.

mbona hivi nawe?

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND MIND.
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:28:00 AM

Business Lady,Business Lady,Business Lady. Aren't we going to have fun breaking you in! OOOO mama.

Live hard,die hard.
bizness lady
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 10:38:00 AM

@aemathenge

Did i miss something when i was registering? rules of the game maybe?

By the way thanks for welcoming me but i'm now beginning to feel like you are not being very kind to the mono.

#13 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 11:25:00 AM

@bizness lady;

Yani; you joined yesterday?

Djinn
#14 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:55:00 PM

@mwabili - is this a one off opportunity or likely to recur?

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
Mwabili
#15 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@mukiha
I sent u an email sir.Kindly go thru it and respond if interested

mozenrat
#16 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 3:58:00 PM

Is this about Kuku?

Its the only product I see fitting your description...
And1589
#17 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 4:26:00 PM

The idea may be good but this issue of 2 OR 3 months ama 50 OR 60K does not look good.

As with other investment ideas,i believe all members and peeping toms here at SK are business minded,would you PLEASE share your idea here and we chambua it,i dont believe that your market share will be threatened given that kenya is big and i see you are dealing with a few hundred thousand shillings.

Dammit,why do we have these sites? i thought we should share,my one zim cent.

Becoming number one is easier than remaining number one
#18 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 5:59:00 AM

@Mwabili;
got your email..thanks.

@ALL;
It appears genuine to me....like all genuine businesses,the returns cannot be guaranteed and will take up to about three months to sell the goods....

Actually,I don't know why Mwabili did not say what the business is right from the word go...perhaps it is the fear of inviting competitors.....But it's nothing new; other people have been doing this kind of business for decades!!!

festom
#19 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 9:23:00 AM

check your email

Don't sit and wait - look for the next opportunity
Mwabili
#20 Posted : Friday, October 02, 2009 2:10:00 PM

@festom
i hav replied yo your email ..go thru it and let me know what you think and if u need mo briefs..akhsante