wazua Sat, Jan 10, 2026

Raila's Unknown Brother
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:22:49 PM

Oflate some man has been walking around with Bwana Samoei Ruto purporting to be RAO's brother. Nani anajua huyu mtu?
#2 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 9:58:26 PM

I haven't seen him. But i think its Isaac Omondi Odinga the first born of Jaramogi and Susan (third wife)
#3 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 10:23:33 PM

He is threatening to unleash his ndossier which he claims is in his pocket....Interesting and yes he calls himself Omondi Odinga Think
#4 Posted : Saturday, July 21, 2012 11:59:20 PM

unleash baby unleash Laughing out loudly
rock
#5 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 12:10:48 AM

Ok this is news but enyewe guys ANOTHER rao thread..obsession cant begin 2 describe it mabe we coin another term like railigion or something.
#6 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 8:59:51 AM

Mastermind wrote:
I haven't seen him. But i think its Isaac Omondi Odinga the first born of Jaramogi and Susan (third wife)

Oginga had 3 wifeys?

#7 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:19:06 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Oginga had 3 wifeys?

Four.
#8 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:25:40 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Oginga had 3 wifeys?

Four.

Woishe! And OAR and Oburu are from wife number?

Where are the other cousins?Or they are languishing in abject poverty while their kin is busy doing "sitasema what I wanted to say"?

Their state of affairs may help understand more who OAR is.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#9 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:40:16 AM

http://blog.jaluo.com/?p=26380

#10 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 10:49:15 AM

Mastermind wrote:

Oginga had 3 wifeys?

Four.

Woishe! And OAR and Oburu are from wife number?

Where are the other cousins?Or they are languishing in abject poverty while their kin is busy doing "sitasema what I wanted to say"?

Their state of affairs may help understand more who OAR is.
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Apart from that link by @Njung'e. Check this too http://www.jaluo.com/wan..._Odera_Omolo102507d.html
#11 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 11:52:48 AM

I became dizzy after reading. lemmie try this other

Apart from that link by @Njung'e. Check this too

http://www.jaluo.com/wan...Odera_Omolo102507d.html

*dead*
#12 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 1:04:04 PM

I became dizzy after reading. lemmie try this other

Apart from that link by @Njung'e. Check this too

http://www.jaluo.com/wan...Odera_Omolo102507d.html

*dead*

Like dodo

segemia
#13 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 3:23:01 PM

@#$ku&**fu+#!!!This omondi should have consulted Agwambo first before declaring his intentions of holding the harambee. His actions are totally unacceptable!!!

It seems some guys never learn. Omondi has ignored our "protocol" just like his friend Raphael did and did not learn a thing from the latter's actions.

We already have his effigie ready waiting for the green light to burn it!!!! Luckily enough for him we will not bury his coffin as he will have committed a lesser crime.

alikujia
#14 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 6:54:31 PM

the way election season can throws up new things never ceases to amaze.

So this one's ala one george Obama living in abject huruma slums poverty.

where does this one stay? certainly not karen/runda?
luttz
#15 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 9:12:45 PM

When growing up in the village, our mother used to tell us that "when your wife gives birth, your brother's wife also gives birth". What she meant is that despite the tight family set up, a time comes when everybody defines his path and sets own priorities in life. Hi biashara of my brother can never take one anywhere.Let the guy map out his future.
"You've never lived until you've almost died; for those who have fought for it, life has a flavour the protected will never know."
#16 Posted : Sunday, July 22, 2012 11:25:29 PM

@luttz i agree u cant just sit back and wait to be spoon u need to be your own man and do your own thngz...nobody owes u anythn
madammary
#17 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 10:01:32 PM

Omondi Odinga anasema mama ako na njaa huko nyumbani na Rao hana shughuli.
#18 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 10:09:12 PM

madammary wrote:

Kwani who are the owners of Spectre International?
madammary
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 10:15:47 PM

madammary wrote:

Kwani who are the owners of Spectre International?

Raila Amolo Odinga owns that. Omondi Odinga and his mother have no say at Spectre International.
#20 Posted : Sunday, December 23, 2012 10:46:58 PM

madammary wrote:

mama here means step-mother. Omondi aache ujinga na ashughulikie mamake. A grown up man attacking his step brother yet he should be looking after the mum.