Jubilee cuts ties with UDF - Ruto!!!!
McReggae wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutahi Ngunyi on Citizen TV...he has lost it for me this time round, trying too hard to show that MaDVD still has some strings he can pull like joining PK or galvanizing the Luhya nation....seriously Mutahi???? ...no,he,z actually true remember a dying man will clasp at a straw,he,l do as stated...Baba Patel anashida. @maka, you must be under the influence!!! ...yes under chivas regal but wait n c its true like he said the dude haz 3 options. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutahi Ngunyi on Citizen TV...he has lost it for me this time round, trying too hard to show that MaDVD still has some strings he can pull like joining PK or galvanizing the Luhya nation....seriously Mutahi???? ...no,he,z actually true remember a dying man will clasp at a straw,he,l do as stated...Baba Patel anashida. sasa baba patel ni nani?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutahi Ngunyi on Citizen TV...he has lost it for me this time round, trying too hard to show that MaDVD still has some strings he can pull like joining PK or galvanizing the Luhya nation....seriously Mutahi???? ...no,he,z actually true remember a dying man will clasp at a straw,he,l do as stated...Baba Patel anashida. sasa baba patel ni nani? Ma Digital Versatile Disc. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Impunity wrote:nakujua wrote:maka wrote:McReggae wrote:Mutahi Ngunyi on Citizen TV...he has lost it for me this time round, trying too hard to show that MaDVD still has some strings he can pull like joining PK or galvanizing the Luhya nation....seriously Mutahi???? ...no,he,z actually true remember a dying man will clasp at a straw,he,l do as stated...Baba Patel anashida. sasa baba patel ni nani? Ma Digital Versatile Disc. Baba wa kambo;-) Ni babo bado... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Papa P never learns. What if the lady fails to issue nomination certificate what will he do? I can see him going back to jubilee. Tuzidi KuCORDoa macho. If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
The devil in Jubilee was about money after all – Page 32, Saturday Nation December 22, 2012
Those in Mr Mudavadi’s camp insist that Mr Kenyatta’s only condition when he signed was that Mudavadi’s clique would tell no one about the deal in order to give Mr Kenyatta time to convince his constituency. However, they add that Mr Kenyatta told Mudavadi that some central Kenya MPs depended on the TNA ticket to go back to parliament. Those MPs needed money. Also it is said that Mr Kenyatta insisted that he would not fund the Jubilee Coalition presidential campaigns once he got off the ballot.
It is said that Mr Mudavadi agreed to all these conditions. But two of Mudavadi’s financial backers, with ties to a top politician, are said to have baulked at the financial aspects of the deal.
They are said to have insisted that since Mr Kenyatta and Mr William Ruto were backing Mr Mudavadi they should fund his presidential campaigns.
Mr Mudavadi was livid.
Liv wrote:The devil in Jubilee was about money after all – Page 32, Saturday Nation December 22, 2012
Those in Mr Mudavadi’s camp insist that Mr Kenyatta’s only condition when he signed was that Mudavadi’s clique would tell no one about the deal in order to give Mr Kenyatta time to convince his constituency. However, they add that Mr Kenyatta told Mudavadi that some central Kenya MPs depended on the TNA ticket to go back to parliament. Those MPs needed money. Also it is said that Mr Kenyatta insisted that he would not fund the Jubilee Coalition presidential campaigns once he got off the ballot.
It is said that Mr Mudavadi agreed to all these conditions. But two of Mudavadi’s financial backers, with ties to a top politician, are said to have baulked at the financial aspects of the deal.
They are said to have insisted that since Mr Kenyatta and Mr William Ruto were backing Mr Mudavadi they should fund his presidential campaigns.
Mr Mudavadi was livid.
Eeish! hata kama manzi ni msupa aje this is too much. Kwani ni ya gorofa?
The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL
Liv wrote:The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL Very true. Whereas money is not everything it certainly has a role in making everything possible including being happy.
josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL Very true. Whereas money is not everything it certainly has a role in making everything possible including being happy. The holy book says...It is the LOVE of money that is the root of all evil....not LACK..lol
Liv wrote:josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL Very true. Whereas money is not everything it certainly has a role in making everything possible including being happy. The holy book says...It is the LOVE of money that is the root of all evil....not LACK..lol Well! i love money and i believe it would enable me live the kind of life i desire. I can never be happy without money, that i know. So i am going to work towards attaining financial freedom and if that's sinful then u can go ahead and call me a sinner.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL Very true. Whereas money is not everything it certainly has a role in making everything possible including being happy. The holy book says...It is the LOVE of money that is the root of all evil....not LACK..lol Well! i love money and i believe it would enable me live the kind of life i desire. I can never be happy without money, that i know. So i am going to work towards attaining financial freedom and if that's sinful then u can go ahead and call me a sinner. money will never make you happy, it will only add to your worries, and enslave you more - there is no freedom with money. that said,the jubilee guys would have been better of backing tuju and convincing pk to be his running mate, issue ya pesa haingetokelezea
New report warns of the painful costs of a Jubilee victory The overriding conclusion of the report is that Kenya could be rendered “leaderless” with an “absentee presidency” while the accused attend trials at The Hague if elected. http://www.nation.co.ke/...4/-/lgybet/-/index.html
First, the devil was unwanted here. “When others see devils, we see God,” Budalang’i MP Ababu Namwamba told the crowd. “This is a coalition that serves God,” added nominated MP Millie Odhiambo. “Jahkom, tulihitwa (sic) shetani na tumerudi, tafadhali tukubali.” http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/5oqd12z/-/index.html
Rank: Member Joined: 1/14/2012 Posts: 201 Location: nairobi
nakujua wrote:josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:josiah33 wrote:Liv wrote:The "LACK" of money is the ROOT of all EVIL Very true. Whereas money is not everything it certainly has a role in making everything possible including being happy. The holy book says...It is the LOVE of money that is the root of all evil....not LACK..lol Well! i love money and i believe it would enable me live the kind of life i desire. I can never be happy without money, that i know. So i am going to work towards attaining financial freedom and if that's sinful then u can go ahead and call me a sinner. money will never make you happy, it will only add to your worries, and enslave you more - there is no freedom with money. that said,the jubilee guys would have been better of backing tuju and convincing pk to be his running mate, issue ya pesa haingetokelezea Money will never bring you happiness in itself but it can be one of the ingredients to a happy and satisfying life. I doubt u will be happy if u are starving or in financial problems through out your life. LIFE IS SO GOOD
Jubilee cuts ties with UDF - Ruto!!!!