Leaflets in kakamega
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:Hail Mr. Ngubaru who knows when they are not printed and when they get printed knows the person who has........congrats bwana Ngubaru. Njung'e wrote:Hail Joseph Goebbels for seeing the leaflets before they were printed. I shudder when I imagine what happened to Mr Goebbels and his master at the end
@Mawinder, Az is the prince then?  .....know the fellow.Short, brown,wears well with lots of blings and has a Congolese alias too.True?....and the other has a dark blue VX KAX? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/11/2006 Posts: 972 Location: Home
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:Hail Mr. Ngubaru who knows when they are not printed and when they get printed knows the person who has........congrats bwana Ngubaru. Njung'e wrote:Hail Joseph Goebbels for seeing the leaflets before they were printed. I shudder when I imagine what happened to Mr Goebbels and his master at the end Hail the Fuhrer!!
Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder, Az is the prince then?  .....know the fellow.Short, brown,wears well with lots of blings and has a Congolese alias too.True?....and the other has a dark blue VX KAX? omar is the prince.aziz is his pa and of course rashit the youth leader of a certain party.very dangerous people.fyi kidero's boy reformed and is seeking an elective post.
@Mawinder, Clear now!!.....wash wash mboys!!....sasa ka-budget yao ni a mere 2.0B......waa!!!Ras anakula na vijiko shibili!!!.....who's the boy?....Oduori ama former "meya"? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Shifting goal posts nayo..... iko sawa wana wa Gumbaru. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Matusi tunakubali roho safi....but if i were some busybodies,i would engage in body building just in case i will be called upon to uproot the railway after March 4th....hehehe! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
McReggae wrote:I reported the same 2 days ago and the know-it-alks aka wazees dismissed.......some of us have very long ears on the ground. Ulikuwa on point GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Njung'e wrote:@Mawinder, Clear now!!.....wash wash mboys!!....sasa ka-budget yao ni a mere 2.0B......waa!!!Ras anakula na vijiko shibili!!!.....who's the boy?....Oduori ama former "meya"? Oduori
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Njung'e wrote:Matusi tunakubali roho safi....but if i were some busybodies,i would engage in body building just in case i will be called upon to uproot the railway after March 4th....hehehe! Be warned the big brother is watching! hata ikienda chini ya maji. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
This is a very serious, and should be taken as such, really having been once biten we should be twice shy, and coming so early,it, should be nipped at the bud.
Kaka M wrote:This is a very serious, and should be taken as such, really having been once biten we should be twice shy, and coming so early,it, should be nipped at the bud.
as njung'e will confirm,it is extremely difficult dealing with the suspects.
@njunge u have behaved really badly regarding this issue. I am sure you emotional for whatever reason but ur cause is best served by focussing ur anger in the right direction "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Njung'e wrote:Matusi tunakubali roho safi....but if i were some busybodies,i would engage in body building just in case i will be called upon to uproot the railway after March 4th....hehehe! This time round I fear for Thika road, they may just uproot the hanging flyovers. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
@Obi, word. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Leaflets in kakamega