wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

Leaflets in kakamega
#21 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:19:02 PM

Hail Mr. Ngubaru who knows when they are not printed and when they get printed knows the person who has........congrats bwana Ngubaru.
Hail Joseph Goebbels for seeing the leaflets before they were printed.

I shudder when I imagine what happened to Mr Goebbels and his master at the end
#22 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:23:57 PM

@Mawinder,
Az is the prince then?Pray .....know the fellow.Short, brown,wears well with lots of blings and has a Congolese alias too.True?....and the other has a dark blue VX KAX?
holycow
#23 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:40:12 PM

Hail Mr. Ngubaru who knows when they are not printed and when they get printed knows the person who has........congrats bwana Ngubaru.
Hail Joseph Goebbels for seeing the leaflets before they were printed.

I shudder when I imagine what happened to Mr Goebbels and his master at the end

Hail the Fuhrer!!
#24 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 12:41:59 PM

@Mawinder,
Az is the prince then?Pray .....know the fellow.Short, brown,wears well with lots of blings and has a Congolese alias too.True?....and the other has a dark blue VX KAX?

omar is the prince.aziz is his pa and of course rashit the youth leader of a certain party.very dangerous people.fyi kidero's boy reformed and is seeking an elective post.
#25 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:25:16 PM

@Mawinder,
Clear now!!.....wash wash mboys!!....sasa ka-budget yao ni a mere 2.0B......waa!!!Ras anakula na vijiko shibili!!!.....who's the boy?....Oduori ama former "meya"?
#26 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:26:55 PM

Shifting goal posts nayo..... iko sawa wana wa Gumbaru.
#27 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:32:40 PM

Matusi tunakubali roho safi....but if i were some busybodies,i would engage in body building just in case i will be called upon to uproot the railway after March 4th....hehehe!
#28 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:39:02 PM

I reported the same 2 days ago and the know-it-alks aka wazees dismissed.......some of us have very long ears on the ground.

Ulikuwa on point
#29 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:40:03 PM

@Mawinder,
Clear now!!.....wash wash mboys!!....sasa ka-budget yao ni a mere 2.0B......waa!!!Ras anakula na vijiko shibili!!!.....who's the boy?....Oduori ama former "meya"?

Oduori
XSK
#30 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:42:09 PM

Matusi tunakubali roho safi....but if i were some busybodies,i would engage in body building just in case i will be called upon to uproot the railway after March 4th....hehehe!

Be warned the big brother is watching! hata ikienda chini ya maji.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Kaka M
#31 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:42:35 PM

This is a very serious, and should be taken as such, really having been once biten we should be twice shy, and coming so early,it, should be nipped at the bud.
#32 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 1:49:49 PM

Kaka M wrote:
This is a very serious, and should be taken as such, really having been once biten we should be twice shy, and coming so early,it, should be nipped at the bud.

as njung'e will confirm,it is extremely difficult dealing with the suspects.
#33 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 2:35:55 PM

@njunge u have behaved really badly regarding this issue. I am sure you emotional for whatever reason but ur cause is best served by focussing ur anger in the right direction
#34 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 3:10:31 PM

This time round I fear for Thika road, they may just uproot the hanging flyovers.
Pray

#35 Posted : Saturday, December 22, 2012 4:55:05 PM

@Obi, word.