wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Jubilee cuts ties with UDF - Ruto!!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:23:02 PM

Jubilee Alliance has finally got rid of a candidate who scores single digits in opinion polls yet he wants the presidency to be left to him.arudi odm minus udf!!!

Did you just realize that???

He has said UDF will not send delegates to the sunday NDC, will not attend the rally at Tononoka but will later issue a detailed political plan for the weekend!!!!
#42 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:23:22 PM

It's time for Mudavadi to go back home at sabatia n do some farming
#43 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:23:56 PM

Jubilee Alliance has finally got rid of a candidate who scores single digits in opinion polls yet he wants the presidency to be left to him.arudi odm minus udf!!!

Its Friday and therefore I am feeling lazy and not bothered to score this sight for your comments, but I am sure if someone looked, they would find several posts where you were dancing yourself silly singing MaDVD's praises.

You have an admirable ability to roll with the punches, consider boxing my friend.
jamplu
#44 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:25:33 PM

MDvD is officially an IDP( Internally Displaced Politician).

MDvD has now made Kalonzo look decisive...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly this guy has no where to go i bet no one wants so much drama around them
#45 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:29:41 PM

UDF has never been his party!!! MDvD has never owned a party in his life...he jumps to what is available, just like the way he was jumping onto Jubilee coalition...
#46 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:32:32 PM

Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next?

sent by who? Statehouse amA?

Perhaps the dark forces?
#47 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:34:29 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Its Friday and therefore I am feeling lazy and not bothered to score this sight for your comments, but I am sure if someone looked, they would find several posts where you were dancing yourself silly singing MaDVD's praises.

You have an admirable ability to roll with the punches, consider boxing my friend.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Obi....this @Mawinder dude was the same one positioning like an iT.NA advisor the way Uhuru will leave the presdiency to Messy...sasa amekunja mkia kama mbwa inafukuzwa kutoka kwa matanga!!!
#48 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:44:34 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Obi....this @Mawinder dude was the same one positioning like an iT.NA advisor the way Uhuru will leave the presdiency to Messy...sasa amekunja mkia kama mbwa inafukuzwa kutoka kwa matanga!!!

i have been in Jubilee via TNA and if you look at my posts,I have on many occasions declared my support for UMK.
#49 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:48:47 PM

if UK had pulled such a stunt on WSR the rift would be on fire at the moment . waiting to hear from the bull fighter
What could be the long term effects be on the western communities in terms of voting.
#50 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:49:15 PM

UDF says the announcement of UDF's exit from Jubilee by Uhuru was heartless and cheeky, they had planned to announce the same in Nyeri!!!!!
#51 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:51:52 PM

madollar wrote:
if UK had pulled such a stunt on WSR the rift would be on fire at the moment . waiting to hear from the bull fighter
What could be the long term effects be on the western communities in terms of voting.

This is the real fear!!! especially IF they clinch power!!!
#52 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:57:03 PM

UDF says the announcement of UDF's exit from Jubilee by Uhuru was heartless and cheeky, they had planned to announce the same in Nyeri!!!!!

heartless doesnt even come close they went to MDVD house signed an agreement then kicked him out 15 days later very few people can stomach this

MDVD will soon be in hospital Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
#53 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 3:58:25 PM

Its now clear, Odinga will be the next president. Why not save the money and use it to complete other projects?
#54 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:03:46 PM

I wonder why Madvd waited to sacked from the Jubilee alliance, this man can never be decisive!!!!

Did I just hear Khalwale say that they will be in attendance at Uhuru park kesho??

My friend nowadays you seem to be hearing alot of things; since 6am today you have heard close to 10 major hapenings!!!!
d'oh! d'oh!

#55 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:05:21 PM

Uhuru Kenyatta declared the devil who wanted him to step down for Mudavadi “has been defeated”

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

#56 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:08:53 PM

Pele was good, lakini sasa Messi ameingia.....who remembers those words?

Kuingia kwa Messi didnt mean that Mesii was better than Pele, aliingia tu.

#57 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:09:30 PM

MADE wrote:
UDF missed a great chance to form the 3rd force. They went missing when PK was looking 4 them at Freedom corner on 4th dec.Seems there's no giraffe in their think tank.

Do they have a think tank?????
#58 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:13:07 PM

madollar wrote:

heartless doesnt even come close they went to MDVD house signed an agreement then kicked him out 15 days later very few people can stomach this

If he had kept cool on that kihindi-kid then I'm sure this is nothing much to worry about.
He is the chief shock absorber.

#59 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:14:50 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
MADE wrote:
UDF missed a great chance to form the 3rd force. They went missing when PK was looking 4 them at Freedom corner on 4th dec.Seems there's no giraffe in their think tank.

Do they have a think tank?????

Maybe they have a think plate, very shallow indeed.

If you have people like Khalwale in your kitchen then be sure to suffer massive running stomache in a few days.

#60 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 4:16:31 PM

madollar wrote:

If he had kept cool on that kihindi-kid then I'm sure this is nothing much to worry about.
He is the chief shock absorber.

What a Christmas you will have Applause Applause Applause