Jubilee cuts ties with UDF - Ruto!!!!
McReggae wrote:I wonder why Madvd waited to sacked from the Jubilee alliance, this man can never be decisive!!!! Thats what you think
McReggae wrote:I wonder why Madvd waited to sacked from the Jubilee alliance, this man can never be decisive!!!! Did I just hear Khalwale say that they will be in attendance at Uhuru park kesho??
kollabo wrote:McReggae wrote:I wonder why Madvd waited to sacked from the Jubilee alliance, this man can never be decisive!!!! Thats what you think Not rocket science, very obvious!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Is Mudavadi kicked out as an individual or as a party?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
dunkang wrote:githundi wrote:dunkang wrote:Finaly.
President Raira!!! Myths like any other, watch this space.... The reality is finally here with us bro/siz. I don't like it too, but its here, for the next 10years. let us agree to disagree. Democracy does not belong to the dead
Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
McReggae wrote:Behemoth wrote:McReggae wrote:Through mutual consent, Ruto says!!!
What are the legal implications of this move??? @ McReggae : Me think No legal implications, as the agreement had to be followed by ratification by the delegates for it to be binding. That is y ODM & WIPER followed theirs with a NDC. ..but still the deposited a coalition agreement, lets wait for the legal experts!!! Methinks mutual consent rests on majority vote. Juz as a 3-bench judge delivers a verdict so it has happened to UDF.I also wonder y they were not sharp enaf to pull a fast one on the two masterminds. And note the coming Jubilee NDC is to endorse UK;but not ''nominate''. MM fell in a very dangerous trap of ensuring that he forms no 3rd force. He shud have insisted that the official doc MUST have same clause as that of the secret deal regarding the flagbearer. Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
KulaRaha wrote:Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next? sent by who? Statehouse amA?
Cool! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next? sent by who? Statehouse amA? sent by pamba to paint jubilee as bad people.
Pele was good, lakini sasa Messi ameingia.....who remembers those words? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
MDvD is officially an IDP( Internally Displaced Politician).
MDvD has now made Kalonzo look decisive...
What ICC has put together...let Musalia not put asunder!
nostoppingthis wrote:MDvD is officially an IDP( Internally Displaced Politician).
MDvD has now made Kalonzo look decisive... "...msijali. Mudavadi yeye yuko pamoja na sisi. Hajaenda mahali. kwani ataenda wapi?..." ... OAR sometime before shipps were jumped to UDF. Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
nostoppingthis wrote:Discord at Jubilee, jubilance at CORD.....
Behemoth wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:MDvD is officially an IDP( Internally Displaced Politician).
MDvD has now made Kalonzo look decisive... "...msijali. Mudavadi yeye yuko pamoja na sisi. Hajaenda mahali. kwani ataenda wapi?..." ... OAR sometime before shipps were jumped to UDF. I remember this statement very well!!
mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next? sent by who? Statehouse amA? sent by pamba to paint jubilee as bad people. You just don't want to believe both your eyes and ears. The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
This should now be a very tight race to the finish. The swing vote moves from Western to Rifvalley and greater eastern "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
mawinder wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Smells like MaDvD was sent to destroy...job done, now what next? sent by who? Statehouse amA? sent by pamba to paint jubilee as bad people. whether he went by his own accord or he was sent, I think he has done the damage, aganist uk - rao will have an easier task
Jubilee Alliance has finally got rid of a candidate who scores single digits in opinion polls yet he wants the presidency to be left to him.arudi odm minus udf!!!
Jubilee cuts ties with UDF - Ruto!!!!