wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

Now Jubilee cancels the Nyeri joint rally.
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 6:37:01 PM

Things are getting thicker than 6-inch foam mattress!!!
Applause Applause

#2 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 7:05:32 PM

Blame the dark forces!!!

Some fellows still want to believe that Jubilee is just playing games, nikubaya!!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 7:17:29 PM

Not good at all. The good farmer has planted while the stupid farmer is preoccupied with who will eat what part of the harvest. Jinga kabisa! Even if he recovers, his harvest will be less than it should have been.
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 20, 2012 8:06:18 PM

Despite TNA cancelling the rally, UDF now says the rally will go on and will be addressed by MaDvD!!!
MADE
#5 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 8:27:10 AM

Despite TNA cancelling the rally, UDF now says the rally will go on and will be addressed by MaDvD!!!

Quite interesting. it looks like if it's not TNA calling the shots, then no deal. The rally was arranged by Uhuru Dark Forces (UDF)much to the chagrin of UK.Seems the Nyeri crowd has been stage managed to endorse MM. Note that UDF insists the rally is still on n that they are not aware of any NDC slated for Sunday.
I now foresee a big split kama ile ya FORD, much to the delight of Amolo.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
shocks
#6 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:09:08 AM

MADE wrote:

Quite interesting. it looks like if it's not TNA calling the shots, then no deal. The rally was arranged by Uhuru Dark Forces (UDF)much to the chagrin of UK.Seems the Nyeri crowd has been stage managed to endorse MM.
I now foresee a big split kama ile ya FORD, much to the delight of Amolo.

UDF(Uhuru Dark Forces), funny. I now agree, if they break, we should be ready for a Raila Presidency
#7 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:11:28 AM

UDF = Uhuru Dark Forces.

This morning Khalwale says that MDVD must be on the ballot paper liwe liwalo.
He was saying some very unpleasant words to UK, in effect MDVD is outa Jubilee.

keraka
#8 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:19:45 AM

A day in politics is quite long.A few weeks ago RAO looked like a solo lonely tribal leader whose chances at the presidency were close to nil.Infact a fellow in the Office would often remind me with lots of Braggadocio that after the Nakuru Rally it was game up.Anything which appeared like cracks in Jubilee was called strategy to further confuse the enemy.
Guys here would remind us of hidden cards.

Fact is things are elephant and as it is now you cant tell who'll be Kenya's 4th president.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#9 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:30:28 AM

keraka wrote:
A day in politics is quite long.A few weeks ago RAO looked like a solo lonely tribal leader whose chances at the presidency were close to nil.Infact a fellow in the Office would often remind me with lots of Braggadocio that after the Nakuru Rally it was game up.Anything which appeared like cracks in Jubilee was called strategy to further confuse the enemy.

Facts is things are elephant and as it is now you cant tell who'll be Kenya's 3rd president.

Kenya's 3rd presso was Baks, the 4th one will now be the most misunderstood.

eduu
#10 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 9:52:33 AM

All I can say is that Uhuru doesn't look like a very bright chap.
The guy seems blind.
MADE
#11 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:05:30 AM

eduu wrote:
The guy seems blind.

Blinded by his own success in selling TNA which was formed by one Nginyo Kariuki. His absolute wealth which makes him arrogant also reminds me of Ken Matiba.
As for who will be the 4th Prezo, at least we are learning fast that it won't be UK.
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#12 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:11:54 AM

eduu wrote:
The guy seems blind.

And with all that phombe and substance abuse he exhibited last Tuesday at the delagates meeting, people are quickly learning that its not a matter of youthful leaders that we need, but good leaders.
PERIOD.

I would go for a 75 year old presidential candidate any day and live the 40-something senges.
Shame on you Shame on you

#13 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:14:24 AM

eduu wrote:
The guy seems blind.

The hate for RAO drives him...remember the guy who was holding a hot piece of charcoal wanting to hit his enemy with it...nani anaumia?

@McDoba, kwani Messy changed his support base from Vihiga to Nyeri?
#14 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:26:54 AM

It seems Uhuru is working around the clock to ensure a Raila presidency......
#15 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:39:46 AM

This confirms all the project theory!

#16 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:44:25 AM

It seems Uhuru is working around the clock to ensure a Raila presidency......

...he,z cocking up major and as someone put it hapo juu exhibiting some not so gud behaviour.
#17 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:46:34 AM

No he is not a project but widely accepted but I wish he would go to Kisumu to meet his supporters.
Kaka M
#18 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:47:45 AM

keraka wrote:

Fact is things are elephant and as it is now you cant tell who'll be Kenya's 4th president.

Am beginning to wonder if the "dark forces" could be the ones hidding the cards.
#19 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:50:58 AM

Uhuru is simply showing Kibaki the middle fingure for trying to shaft him.

These guys want to make MaDvD prezzy without fully recognizing the efforts of Uhur...bot in organizing TNA and finacially!!!!
#20 Posted : Friday, December 21, 2012 10:54:32 AM

No he is not a project but widely accepted but I wish he would go to Kisumu to meet his supporters.

What suporters? If the UDF chairman in Vihiga moved back to ODM...where is Messy getting his support from the Western part of Kenya?

He has gone to Nyeri more times than he has gone to Vihiga!!!