Bishop Wanjiru wants it DIRECT
http://www.standardmedia...robi%E2%80%99s-top-seat
Am sure she will compensate Kidero the 1B he is using for his campaigns Life is an endless adventure
freiks wrote:http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/?articleID=2000073264&story_title=Kenya-Wanjiru-wants-direct-ODM-ticket-for-Nairobi%E2%80%99s-top-seat
Am sure she will compensate Kidero the 1B he is using for his campaigns Boossss.. hiyo headline jo..... Ati she wants it Direct...
Hiyo ni part of siasa, kila mtu anajitakia, I still believe that she can easily beat Kidero in a free and fair contest!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
How come no one is interested in the DG's position anywhere? {Dep Gov} TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
 i would also like it direct, but elsewhere. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
simonkabz wrote:How come no one is interested in the DG's position anywhere? {Dep Gov} Initially KJ wanted to Kidero's running mate but after sensing that the guy might not make it, I think he is now concentrating on Dagoreti!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Direct??? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Jahman, why don't you go for wanjiru's deputy? Ama unaogopa responsibility? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
simonkabz wrote:Jahman, why don't you go for wanjiru's deputy? Ama unaogopa responsibility? @Makerege doesn't like direct. The tougher the battle, the sweeter the victory. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
simonkabz wrote:Jahman, why don't you go for wanjiru's deputy? Ama unaogopa responsibility? Eventually I see Kisia going for that!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Hiyo ni part of siasa, kila mtu anajitakia, I still believe that she can easily beat Kidero in a free and fair contest!!! You mean after spending 1 birrion shirrings Kidero will go home bilaz? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Hiyo ni part of siasa, kila mtu anajitakia, I still believe that she can easily beat Kidero in a free and fair contest!!! You mean after spending 1 birrion shirrings Kidero will go home bilaz? Of course.Even Kevin Malinga of Pulse top 40 claimed he has a warchest of kshs.2b and nothing much has come out.Politics is truly expensive.
And Sonko, yes you heard that right, Sonko, the most preferred Senator! http://www.standardmedia...red-senate-seat-aspirant
If it goes down to the wire, Wanjiru is beating Kidero hands down!! And by extension, she will mop the floor with Jimnah....Jimnah has on several occasions tried Starehe and failed miserably!!!! Hii sio stock market...
[quote=washiku]And Sonko, yes you heard that right, Sonko, the most preferred Senator! http://www.standardmedia...ed-senate-seat-aspirant[/quote] I believe the results of that poll are fairly reflective of the situation on the ground. Maggie and Sonko will most likely come out tops. Some guy was arguing that Sonko cannot even win Makadara leave alone Senatorial ati coz he was voted in by the idlers who are free on weekdays to vote in a by-election. Maybe Nairobi has too many idlers with the guy getting 51%.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:[quote=washiku]And Sonko, yes you heard that right, Sonko, the most preferred Senator! http://www.standardmedia...ed-senate-seat-aspirant[/quote] I believe the results of that poll are fairly reflective of the situation on the ground. Maggie and Sonko will most likely come out tops. Some guy was arguing that Sonko cannot even win Makadara leave alone Senatorial ati coz he was voted in by the idlers who are free on weekdays to vote in a by-election. Maybe Nairobi has too many idlers with the guy getting 51%. As somebody mentioned to me.. we over estimate the idlers & the poor....!!! Its purely because Sonko has so far.. no worthy opponent...
As somebody mentioned to me.. we over estimate the idlers & the poor....!!! Its purely because Sonko has so far.. no worthy opponent...
I doubt that is the reason. Sonko has introduced shags politics in town. The culture of freebies is very much part of the Kenyan politics. That is why even educated Kenyans cannot tell the difference between senator and governor.
Nairobi will become the crappiest place to live if these two get in, just as well their support is from the crappiest parts of Nairobi with screwed up freebie mentalities, people who enter a bus, come to Nairobi to "hustle" give birth two more "hustlers" then force down crap to lead "others" in Nairobi bure kabisa! Nitaenda county ingine!Leave Nairobi to them. Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Nairobi will become the crappiest place to live if these two get in, just as well their support is from the crappiest parts of Nairobi with screwed up freebie mentalities, people who enter a bus, come to Nairobi to "hustle" give birth two more "hustlers" then force down crap to lead "others" in Nairobi bure kabisa! Nitaenda county ingine!Leave Nairobi to them. Ahhhh those were the days...when Nairobians were Nairobians, and the peasants were in the villages. No overlappers, morons who eat half-loaf in Westgate, queue jumpers didn't exist. Now we are just bombarded with proboxes, Viceroy drinkers and cheap apartments for broke bank clerks. I miss Nairobi.... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Bishop Wanjiru wants it DIRECT