wazua Fri, Jan 9, 2026

7 Pages«<34567>
MDVD,delegates or consesus???
#81 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 6:11:36 PM

@madollar: yawa what do you expect, these are the epople who have made complaints before about ODM and see how they are now behaving!!!

These are teething problems which they shall overcome in due course.Even CORD is yet to choose its presidential candidate.

From the Ipsos-synovate polls, did you see any analysis where they compared a ticket of Kalonzo-Raila against the rest? The focus was only on Raila-Kalonzo against either MDvD-Ruto or Uhuru-Ruto...
#82 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 6:13:33 PM

MDvD now wants Kenyans to stop wasting money on the upcoming elections instead just go for consensus and make him President...

This is what Mutahi Ngunyi has been singing and he Madvd believes, that he will be made president!!!!

MDvD has been a free-loader...maybe he was the Hyena UMK was talking about...smile
#83 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 7:14:43 PM

@madollar: yawa what do you expect, these are the epople who have made complaints before about ODM and see how they are now behaving!!!

These are teething problems which they shall overcome in due course.Even CORD is yet to choose its presidential candidate.

From the Ipsos-synovate polls, did you see any analysis where they compared a ticket of Kalonzo-Raila against the rest? The focus was only on Raila-Kalonzo against either MDvD-Ruto or Uhuru-Ruto...

seems Ipsos-synovate are aware of the CORD candidate,btw so Wiper was last Monday stagemanaging his presidential launch?Kumbe the guys who attended and Wiper's supporters were being fooled?
#84 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 7:50:17 PM

ali wrote:
DPM Uhuru Kenyatta says the delegates should decide who becomes the Jubilee flag bearer. Calls on Mudavadi to embrace courage & contest.
cc @Madollar

Rink prease?
where did he say?

Hio amesema kule Kitui!!!

.....Nominations put off once again!!!!

What became of super Tuesday?

#85 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 7:53:25 PM

Uhuru refuses to give it to madvd on a plate, they are now self destructing.
#86 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 7:57:30 PM

Sawa sawa boss!!!....eti CORD is yet to chose it's presidential candidate!!!!

The guy is in a deep slumber.
Pambaa is the CORD president.You can take this to Faulu bank ufaulike.

#87 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 7:59:15 PM

Uhuru refuses to give it to madvd on a plate, they are now self destructing.

Due to lack of "Like" button in wazua, let me Ditto this.
smile smile smile

mkeiyd
#88 Posted : Monday, December 17, 2012 8:39:14 PM

Guys are really enjoying themselves.
Aren‘t we always warned to beware of what we wish for? Mdvd alilia wape ya delegates nomination huko odm. Achukue wembe sasa.
For mdvd,muda bado. Cry some more.
#89 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 8:28:11 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
Aren‘t we always warned to beware of what we wish for? Mdvd alilia wape ya delegates nomination huko odm. Achukue wembe sasa.

...and now he was planning to pick Ngilu as the running mate if he bolts out, UHURUTO just beat him to that too!!!

.....politics is a game of numbers and perception, both of which aint working for Madvd!!!!
#90 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:15:59 AM

mkeiyd wrote:

...and now he was planning to pick Ngilu as the running mate if he bolts out, UHURUTO just beat him to that too!!!

.....politics is a game of numbers and perception, both of which aint working for Madvd!!!!

The best place remaining for MADVD is ODM; atleast he can get the leader of majority party.
If SKM mended his differences with pambaa sembuse MaDVD?

#91 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:55:40 AM

Jamleck Kamau from their meeting last night; 'The Kikuyu community is not so desperate to stop Raila becoming president that it has to be blackmailed left right center with Raila, Raila,Raila! Kama ni hivyo, wacha Raila awe rais, na sisi tutampigia debe'.
#92 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:12:08 AM

Jamleck Kamau from their meeting last night; 'The Kikuyu community is not so desperate to stop Raila becoming president that it has to be blackmailed left right center with Raila, Raila,Raila! Kama ni hivyo, wacha Raila awe rais, na sisi tutampigia debe'.

with TNA resolving to go the delegates way...masahibu ya ndugu Messy
shocks
#93 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 12:28:33 PM

quicksand wrote:
@madollar, you are smoking something bro, now Madvd threatens to bolt out if they insist on voting, this guy should man up!!!

@McDoba, I thought they already agreed on nominations through the delegates system? It looks like Messy will bolt...question..to where? He has depreciated in value at an alarming rate...

He will bolt back to Pambaa so that the Luhjya votes will finally be consolidated.

Not without serious loss of face- not to mention not being on the inked CORD deal, which means he can be accommodated, but will be dealt out of power if the RAO-Kalonzo axis take it . I think this TNA bunch have him exactly where they want him- they have bound him rendering him useless to any other coalition, but they will outmaneuver him from the center of power. Master stroke. True Machiavellian scheming by UMK & WSR ...doffing my hat off. Waaah!

If Ngilu did the Flip Flops several times in the duration of a week, and can still stand and have people listen to her, what would stop MaDvD?
#94 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 12:39:42 PM

UDF, TNA hold different meetings!!!

Madvd doesn't even realize that Uhuru has more people in UDF than him!!!!
ali
#95 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 1:00:16 PM

who is Jameleck pls? honeslty, i fogto. someone remind me
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#96 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 1:13:37 PM

ali wrote:

who is Jameleck pls? honeslty, i fogto. someone remind me

Minister for Metro.

#97 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 6:08:30 PM

After watching njumbirii from afar, I've decided to buy more popcorn.

Will Uhuru step down for mudva?
Was there a contract for this to happen?
If uhuru doesn't honor it, will he honor his with Ruto?
What does Ruto really think about all this?

most important

I asked this before. What really makes Mudavadi believe that my Guka will wake up in the morning to vote for him as Uhuru is driving his motorcade?

Hii njumbirii ina mambo.

I'm now waiting for the other group to start throwing shoes soon.

More popcorn please!
limanika
#98 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 9:55:37 PM

Mdvd has no option but to bolt out esp after spilling the beans. This will kill jubilee and parties will have to go alone. COrd suddenly looking organized
BGL
#99 Posted : Tuesday, December 18, 2012 11:24:36 PM

usiseme Mudavadi, sema.............!

http://networkedblogs.com/G71NU
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#100 Posted : Wednesday, December 19, 2012 12:13:11 AM

[quote=BGL]usiseme Mudavadi, sema.............!

http://networkedblogs.com/G71NU[/quote]

Mudavadi ni wale watoto ambao kabla mchapane walikuwa wanasema,hakuna cha kichwa, na tumbo.