MDVD,delegates or consesus???
Cold reception Mr Mbiuki claimed the rally was called off after Mr Kenyatta was allegedly given a cold reception in Malava. “We received some cold reception in Malava. When we come to your backyard and we are accorded unwelcoming reception then why should we bring you to our place. So we said that it is important to deal with the nominations first before anything else,” Mr Mbiuki said. Nation
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Jamani wrote:Cold reception Mr Mbiuki claimed the rally was called off after Mr Kenyatta was allegedly given a cold reception in Malava. “ We received some cold reception in Malava. When we come to your backyard and we are accorded unwelcoming reception then why should we bring you to our place. So we said that it is important to deal with the nominations first before anything else,” Mr Mbiuki said. Nation Those 40 tna mps and their remarks made it really hard for UK to sell outside mt kenya .if they dont give the nomination to MDVD even the kalenjin might walk away......... @mc have touched a raw nerve the thought of ababu the sycophant defecting ...
madollar wrote:Jamani wrote:Cold reception Mr Mbiuki claimed the rally was called off after Mr Kenyatta was allegedly given a cold reception in Malava. “ We received some cold reception in Malava. When we come to your backyard and we are accorded unwelcoming reception then why should we bring you to our place. So we said that it is important to deal with the nominations first before anything else,” Mr Mbiuki said. Nation Those 40 tna mps and their remarks made it really hard for UK to sell outside mt kenya . if they dont give the nomination to MDVD even the kalenjin might walk away......... @mc have touched a raw nerve the thought of ababu the sycophant defecting ... Give, hio ndo shida yenu nyinyi watu wa madvd, I mean this guys was rudderless until the suspects lifted him up and now he is making all kinds of demands!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. BBI will solve it :)
madollar wrote:Jamani wrote:Cold reception Mr Mbiuki claimed the rally was called off after Mr Kenyatta was allegedly given a cold reception in Malava. “ We received some cold reception in Malava. When we come to your backyard and we are accorded unwelcoming reception then why should we bring you to our place. So we said that it is important to deal with the nominations first before anything else,” Mr Mbiuki said. Nation Those 40 tna mps and their remarks made it really hard for UK to sell outside mt kenya .if they dont give the nomination to MDVD even the kalenjin might walk away......... @mc have touched a raw nerve the thought of ababu the sycophant defecting ... Ababu CANNOT defect to the iT.NA company....stop dreaming
2012 wrote:In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. @2012, what are Kalonzo's chances if he decided to walk out of CORD and run alone? Where is his portfolio marketable?
2012 wrote:In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. infact he has been quoted saying he will concede if cord looses now that will be sight, OAR and SKM together conceding @nonstop who said to TNA but to UDF........CITIZEN should just endorse OAR!
madollar wrote:2012 wrote:In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. infact he has been quoted saying he will concede if cord looses now that will be sight, OAR and SKM together conceding @nonstop who said to TNA but to UDF........ There is no major difference here!!! you as a known iT.NA supporter, is now in support of a MDvD presidency!!! If MDvD was to run for elections without iT.NA, i can bet, you would not even touch him with a ten foot pole!!!
nostoppingthis wrote:madollar wrote:2012 wrote:In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. infact he has been quoted saying he will concede if cord looses now that will be sight, OAR and SKM together conceding @nonstop who said to TNA but to UDF........ There is no major difference here!!! you as a known iT.NA supporter, is now in support of a MDvD presidency!!! If MDvD was to run for elections without iT.NA, i can bet, you would not even touch him with a ten foot pole!!! Madollar ni shemeji bana, madvd damu!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
nostoppingthis wrote: @2012, what are Kalonzo's chances if he decided to walk out of CORD and run alone? Where is his portfolio marketable?
He get's hto restore his lost dignity back and lives to fight again in 5 or 10 years because I can bet you whoever comes in will not live up to our expectations. Never forget that Kalonzo is a man who has worked with RAO before and was stung. Please don't tell me that you don't see resentment in Kalonzo's eyes when they are together and do you seriously think that wiper NDC in Kasarani went to endorse a VP? The way things stand, Kalonzo has nothing to gain so I will not be surprised if he pulls a fast one on RAO. BBI will solve it :)
McReggae wrote:nostoppingthis wrote:madollar wrote:2012 wrote:In my opinion, CORD is more endangered than Jubilee. History sas clearly shown that RAO is not trustworthy (remember PENTAGON 5-4=1) while watermelon is unreliable. Why would the current VP run for VP again and not president? Won't make sense to his followers. We're in for interesting times. infact he has been quoted saying he will concede if cord looses now that will be sight, OAR and SKM together conceding @nonstop who said to TNA but to UDF........ There is no major difference here!!! you as a known iT.NA supporter, is now in support of a MDvD presidency!!! If MDvD was to run for elections without iT.NA, i can bet, you would not even touch him with a ten foot pole!!! Madollar ni shemeji bana, madvd damu!!!!  MDVD NI MUNDU WITU tumemapatia the name macharia
madollar wrote:Jamani wrote:Cold reception Mr Mbiuki claimed the rally was called off after Mr Kenyatta was allegedly given a cold reception in Malava. “ We received some cold reception in Malava. When we come to your backyard and we are accorded unwelcoming reception then why should we bring you to our place. So we said that it is important to deal with the nominations first before anything else,” Mr Mbiuki said. Nation Those 40 tna mps and their remarks made it really hard for UK to sell outside mt kenya .if they dont give the nomination to MDVD even the kalenjin might walk away......... @mc have touched a raw nerve the thought of ababu the sycophant defecting ... @Ma$....Ababu moving to UDF?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Quote:Sources close to Mudavadi and his UDF party say that the Deputy Premier is weighing options of having Water Minister Charity Ngilu as his running mate should the coalition deal backfires. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Would this affect the 47%?
nostoppingthis wrote: Would this affect the 47%?
Do not be blinded by opinion polls. Msema kweli ni registered voters. The first question on the poll should be: Have you registered to vote? Currently, it would be a landslide win for Jubilee if it doesn't crumble. But I personally hate this coalitions of convenience as they do not represent us and I will vote for non. Let's see how things unfold in Feb. BBI will solve it :)
Wycliff Macharia
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
I too thought this was the final ticket given that wsr cannot also run I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Why am I hearing the song " Umevalia ngozi ya kondoo.......Kumbe ndani, ni mbwa mwitu hu hu" at the back of my mind! "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
MDVD,delegates or consesus???