Louis Otieno - the pest?
rock wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good. wee wacha, you want to compare Louis with wanted thugs? BTW what happnd to that case?
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
rock wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good. Wazii! ata wamkobero from western was a good father when not under influence...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:rock wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good. wee wacha, you want to compare Louis with wanted thugs? BTW what happnd to that case? Would you want your sister or daughter near him? I rest my case.
Rank: Member Joined: 10/24/2009 Posts: 52 Location: Nairobi
exactly, he definitely shines given a chance! [/quote] Shines in what!!?Reading news!!? Take care of the penny & the shilling will take care of itself
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I agree. Give credit where it's due. And at least the guy now has a very well paying job as well. KTN needed to get an anchor who can do good politics interviews now that we're going to elections and I think he's only second to Jeff Koinange and maybe JSO when he's through with teething problems. BBI will solve it :)
2012 wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I agree. Give credit where it's due. And at least the guy now has a very well paying job as well. KTN needed to get an anchor who can do good politics interviews now that we're going to elections and I think he's only second to Jeff Koinange and maybe JSO when he's through with teething problems. Am sure he's learnt his lesson. Who wouldnt mind getting a second chance? Besides, dont wait for all the lights to be green before you leave the house. Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
kangi wrote:2012 wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I agree. Give credit where it's due. And at least the guy now has a very well paying job as well. KTN needed to get an anchor who can do good politics interviews now that we're going to elections and I think he's only second to Jeff Koinange and maybe JSO when he's through with teething problems. Am sure he's learnt his lesson. Who wouldnt mind getting a second chance? Besides, dont wait for all the lights to be green before you leave the house. Ya am sure he's learnt his lesson ie to be more careful next time. Second chance: of course,serial offenders will undoubtedly do it again.
rock wrote:xyzee wrote:may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good. I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good. salale! mpaka wayakumbuka majina yote...this dude made karen-ngong road unliveable....our very own john dillinger
Dangi wrote:exactly, he definitely shines given a chance! Shines in what!!?Reading news!!?[/quote] kwani the only thing he does is read news? Jeff Koinange, Ben Kitili, Lilian Muli all read news. But something makes Jeff stand out. And Louis too.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Why do this attacks sound personal? I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we? BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
2012 wrote:Why do this attacks sound personal? I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we? by the way, we have lived without him long enough. We just dont want a sex pest interviewing others on integrity, transparancy et all. how now and we know from suger mamas to ndogo ndogos. that is where i am coming from! Thieves
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
King G wrote:2012 wrote:Why do this attacks sound personal? I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we? by the way, we have lived without him long enough. We just dont want a sex pest interviewing others on integrity, transparancy et all. how now and we know from suger mamas to ndogo ndogos. that is where i am coming from! Sasa wewe hautaona tv since they are all the same! They are called celebs and together with others called ceo kazi kubwa ni sex! , kwa parking,ofisini,asubuhi secretary,baada ya kazi workmate,before kufika nyumbani koinange,nyumbani bonch na bibi combined! who cares?
Stoning a dude all over the place coz of allegations....non proven. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
King G wrote:2012 wrote:Why do this attacks sound personal? I think at the end of the day we all have options. If you don't like Louis, there're many channels to switch to after all we don't even know the guy. Or do we? by the way, we have lived without him long enough. We just dont want a sex pest interviewing others on integrity, transparancy et all. how now and we know from suger mamas to ndogo ndogos. that is where i am coming from! Well!Clinton did f*** Monika Lewinsky and the American people decided to continue with him.
Allegations? Where there is smoke there's fire..@moto,ur comparing louis otieno to bill clinton?? And furthermore,monica lewinsky was not murdered.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Motomoto wrote:Well!Clinton did f*** Monika Lewinsky and the American people decided to continue with him. They never screwed. Clinton just landed in her mouth GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Truth be told, Louis is horrible now...He's a spent force!..guy reads the news like an automated voice machine: no enthusiasm and n horrible voice! Watched him yesterday and Joe Ageyo sounded better!
Common fellas, the bloke adds no value at all to KTN now.
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Where is he? i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:Where is he? Also wondering...could this fela be related to late Nobert Okare who used to read news at the national broadcaster many years ago?
Currently on KTN Case files.