wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

70 Pages«<4344454647>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
Buster
#881 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 6:29:55 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
i hope there will be no "Swimming" by ashley young today. i can see sir Alex is up to some mischief. trying to suggest man-city get plenty of penalties. yet the records clearly show no team in EPL is given more penalties than Man-u.
Also, the ref today is the same one who officiated a game between the manchester clubs and gave 4 additional minutes of added time. Man-u scored the winner on the 96th minute!

You were added 2 minutes on top of extra time at the Etihad yet you could not score!!! If it was Manutd who were losing and then time added... ingekuwa panganga mingi!!!!
#882 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 6:54:34 PM

Against all odds....United!United!United!

Denied a clear goal and a penalty we still came out tops!

The fracas at the end by city fans was uncalled for.

Buster
#883 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 7:02:58 PM

Kratos wrote:
Against all odds....United!United!United!

Denied a clear goal and a penalty we still came out tops!

The fracas at the end by city fans was uncalled for.

Kweli kabisa. Repleays show no offside. And also a clear penalty not given. Manchester United! No respect for unbeaten records!!!
#884 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 7:12:20 PM

We r united.....we do what we want.
#885 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 7:24:09 PM

The team that ends unbeaten runs and inflicts massive psychological damage thereafter...remember Arsenal's 49, and Chelsea the other day? Small measure of revenge to exorcise the demons of the 6-1 mauling...

That fan who hit Rio with a coin was nabbed and I hope he's banned for life, ili iwe funzo kwa wengine...

6 points clear is a good place to be at this time but the road ahead is long, Valencia's comeback couldn't have come at a better time...I hope Anderson is not out for too long

#886 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 8:09:02 PM

At first i thought Rio injured himself as he celebrated

Have a look at this!

TiggerTiggy
#887 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:12:39 PM

Silenced Silenced
#888 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:46:27 PM

6 points ahead > 6 goals.
Wakandi
#889 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 8:05:04 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
man-city will win 2-0 Pray Pray

Yeah Tiggy..they did score two, alright! Good game, tense moments but am glad united won. How long before Sheikh Mansour pulls an Abramovich?
#890 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 8:16:30 AM

Wakandi wrote:
TiggerTiggy wrote:
man-city will win 2-0 Pray Pray

Yeah Tiggy..they did score two, alright! Good game, tense moments but am glad united won. How long before Sheikh Mansour pulls an Abramovich?

When City go trophyless at the end of the season...
#891 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 9:39:46 AM

Congratulations to UTD, that is thw way to go.

Then again this things happen to UTD and guys go mum. Rio inflicted injuries is like thing happened. if its the other way round, kelele would be at the rooftop.

Tevez last minute violent kick on jones went unpunished, Toure's stamp on Evra, Young disaalowed goal, eish.

Arsenal wins the dive of the season so far, if it was young, then gain kelele kelele.

But we move on. By new year, i am seeing a ten points gap.
#892 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 10:33:39 AM

Congratulations to UTD, that is thw way to go.

Then again this things happen to UTD and guys go mum. Rio inflicted injuries is like thing happened. if its the other way round, kelele would be at the rooftop.

Tevez last minute violent kick on jones went unpunished, Toure's stamp on Evra, Young disaalowed goal, eish.

Arsenal wins the dive of the season so far, if it was young, then gain kelele kelele.

But we move on. By new year, i am seeing a ten points gap.

ABU and AAU - Anyone But United and All Against United but the reds keep marching on!GGMU
#893 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 11:22:16 AM

Enyewe kusema ukweli Cazorla dived no doubt about that but it was good to hear Wenger apologising on behalf of his player. Diving is simply cheating thats why i think the FA should consider banning players who are found guilty. Anyway, in terms of our performance i think we controlled Saturday's game very well, we had so many chances to kill the game. We have really improved defensively this season but we are a bit short at the front, Giroud is a good player but i feel he's a bit slow at times. There are several reports this morning indicating that we have agreed a deal to sign Klass-Jan Huntelaar this January, i hope its true because he's the kind of player we need at the moment. Bayern's Gustavo (DM) and Zaha are also rumoured to be heading to the Emirates.

As for the Manchester derby Mancini made a tactical mistake by starting Balotelli instead of Tevez. IMO i think the Italian will probably be kicked out at the end of this season. Mourinho (who has already indicated he'll leave RM at the end of the season) and Pep will both be looking for new clubs next year......i just have this feeling that the "Special one" will end up in the blue side of Manchester.
TiggerTiggy
#894 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 11:40:25 AM

Mastermind wrote:

lets see if man-u will be 6 points ahead after the busy christmas period. if any of your key players gets injured, kwisha nyinyi. your bench is not as star-studded as man-city's or even chelsea.
#895 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 12:54:43 PM

Enyewe kusema ukweli Cazorla dived no doubt about that but it was good to hear Wenger apologising on behalf of his player. Diving is simply cheating thats why i think the FA should consider banning players who are found guilty. Anyway, in terms of our performance i think we controlled Saturday's game very well, we had so many chances to kill the game. We have really improved defensively this season but we are a bit short at the front, Giroud is a good player but i feel he's a bit slow at times. There are several reports this morning indicating that we have agreed a deal to sign Klass-Jan Huntelaar this January, i hope its true because he's the kind of player we need at the moment. Bayern's Gustavo (DM) and Zaha are also rumoured to be heading to the Emirates.

As for the Manchester derby Mancini made a tactical mistake by starting Balotelli instead of Tevez. IMO i think the Italian will probably be kicked out at the end of this season. Mourinho (who has already indicated he'll leave RM at the end of the season) and Pep will both be looking for new clubs next year......i just have this feeling that the "Special one" will end up in the blue side of Manchester.

That was it, the two Argentines would have done more damage. Mario and Dzeko play better as impact.

@Tigger, star studded lineups don't matter - it is the results that matter. Except for Vidic, Nani and Anderson, everyone else is back, and we're 6 points clear playing average football. Na je tukishika rhythm???d'oh!
#896 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 3:23:38 PM

What is this about the great Man U and shattering of other teams unbeaten records?
#897 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 3:29:58 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
Mastermind wrote:

lets see if man-u will be 6 points ahead after the busy christmas period. if any of your key players gets injured, kwisha nyinyi. your bench is not as star-studded as man-city's or even chelsea.

By march 2013, you will be back to being @impunity on both fronts!
#898 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 3:36:38 PM

OVERHEARD:

Question....whats the main difference between Man U and aseno?

Answer......Whereas Man U have won two major away fixtures ( 3-2 against both chelsea and Shitty), aseno fans are happy to draw/lose against mediocre oppositions away from home... Some of them even happily post in Wazua to that effect. Talk of ambitions or lack of it!

Therein lies the main difference between title contenders and also rans!
#899 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 4:04:42 PM

@ Mwenza......Kama kawaida with your cheap shots at Arsenal, kwani you get 10 extra pts for winning away matches against top rivals.....umesahau you've also lost three games, including one at home ABK!
#900 Posted : Monday, December 10, 2012 4:28:33 PM

Does it matter how many games we have lost so far when we are 6pts ahead of the nearest rival? Of course We dont get extra pts but it enables us open up an unassailable 15pts lead on this mediocre aseno team which is staring in the face yet anatha trophyless season
as usual..... Kwani hata hii pia ni siri?