14 Pages«<45678>»
Louis Otieno - the pest?
#101 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:34:10 AM

[quote=McReggae]Again cleared:
http://www.capitalfm.co....leared-in-murder-probe/[/quote]
...Is he your relative? we don't want him back in PMs office. And why does Jakom surround himself with people whose ego is as big as an elephant penis?

@Magigi, this guys has never worked in the PM's office!!!!
#102 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 11:41:04 AM

[quote=McReggae]Again cleared:
http://www.capitalfm.co....leared-in-murder-probe/[/quote]
...Is he your relative? we don't want him back in PMs office. And why does Jakom surround himself with people whose ego is as big as an elephant penis?

@Magigi, this guys has never worked in the PM's office!!!!

I thought he was at one time Jakom's spokesman!
maligumu
#103 Posted : Tuesday, July 31, 2012 12:08:45 PM

@Magigi kwa PM kunawenyewe , ati we don't want him back , wewe Magi na nani ama na Maiguns. Asiyesikia ya Miguna ...... Ni ....... Sasa kamilisha sentensi .
Peace be with you
#104 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 4:07:42 AM

The Pest finds a target once again!

PEST
#105 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:00:41 AM

Kwani this mamas never learn. smile smile
#106 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 10:54:58 AM

Good mamas are attracted to controversial men.

rryyzz
#107 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 11:03:44 AM

Mamas seem be attracted to the bad boy. Wewe na your good boy image utawachwa kwa mataasmile
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rock
#108 Posted : Monday, September 17, 2012 11:14:29 AM

Really?! That cant be the only thing,i have controversy oozing out of my ears and am still SUPER single..ama sura ndio mbaya?d'oh!
#109 Posted : Saturday, December 08, 2012 1:19:51 PM

Will be back on KTN from 10th Dec.
#110 Posted : Saturday, December 08, 2012 3:00:40 PM

Seriously KTN doesnt care about all his controvasies. haiya let us wait and see!
#111 Posted : Saturday, December 08, 2012 3:20:12 PM

Louis and ktn. Mmmmh. Now thats a match made in heaven. They have both hit rock bottom and have nothing to loose.
#112 Posted : Saturday, December 08, 2012 3:30:01 PM

Seriously KTN doesnt care about all his controvasies. haiya let us wait and see!

KTN behaves exactly like one of the top presidential contenders, pick everyone on the path as long as they give you hope to get the house on the hill.

#113 Posted : Saturday, December 08, 2012 3:39:02 PM

Hahahaha....losers just can't believe the dude just got a job.....those were allegations and they remain just that....allegations, give the guy a break and I say haters can hang....
rock
#114 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 3:29:01 AM

Hahahaha....losers just can't believe the dude just got a job.....those were allegations and they remain just that....allegations, give the guy a break and I say haters can hang....

Eiiiiiiiiiiiish! Ok..is he a rela or pal.
xyzee
#115 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 7:58:07 AM

may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good.
#116 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 8:25:38 AM

xyzee wrote:
may be the guy has learnt his lesson. You must admit that other than ego/women issues the guy is good.

exactly, he definitely shines given a chance!
#117 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:38:21 AM

KTN behaves exactly like one of the top presidential contenders, pick everyone on the path as long as they give you hope to get the house on the hill.

Does this mean that theres no new talent getting into the market (in a population of 40m) such that broadcasters have to go searching in the archives? And did i see Njoroge Mwaura on KTN - back from retirement?
rock
#118 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:43:17 AM

xyzee wrote:

I also hear that other than violent robberies,carjackings and murders gerald wambugu munyeria aka wanugu was good.
#119 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 9:49:19 AM

Does this mean that theres no new talent getting into the market (in a population of 40m) such that broadcasters have to go searching in the archives? And did i see Njoroge Mwaura on KTN - back from retirement?

John Sibi with JSO@7 huko KissTV.

SURELY, when will these retirees GO?

TiggerTiggy
#120 Posted : Sunday, December 09, 2012 12:03:23 PM

give the guy a break. i believe everyone deserves a 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th chance after messing up