Sworn in ?????
#1 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 8:17:04 AM

just asking!

Lucid_Iam
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 8:25:19 AM

We are only waiting to ratify on March 4th.
kollabo
#3 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 10:32:46 AM

Mimi Wycliff Musalia Mudavadi naapa yakwamba ... nitahudumia wananchi wote wa Jamhuri ya Kenya....kwa mujibu wa sheria.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause!! Applause!! Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Kaka M
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 11:34:08 AM

Today's Daily nation potrays him as having been rather undecided on the way forward (regarding coalitions) which is not very good for a prospective CEO.
At the same time there is the issue of a commonly used statement, "The CEO is good but the people around him are bad and that is why we r doing badly."
He is however a lesser evil.
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 11:42:14 AM

Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly
Applause Laughing out loudly Applause Laughing out loudly Applause
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 11:42:37 AM

kollabo wrote:
Mimi Wycliff Musalia Mudavadi naapa yakwamba ... nitahudumia wananchi wote wa Jamhuri ya Kenya....kwa mujibu wa sheria.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause!! Applause!! Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

will pamba and his fans attend?any idea of his speech conceding defeat?
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 11:51:34 AM

kollabo wrote:

We should just have a grand coalition with pamba as running mate and kalooser as majority leader.
Then we save all those billions for election
uk/wsr can be 'special advisors' like tuju wasLaughing out loudly
gadj
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 11:58:20 AM

MaDVD needs first to beat unye for the right to be a presidential candidate which is highly unlikely cause by Dec 18th the high court will still be dilly dally over the ICC matter. Yes it has been said maDVD will be made prezo but will the Kenyans elect him esp. people from Central Kenya who r known not elect people from other provinces?
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#9 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 1:08:01 PM

kollabo wrote:

Well he is not known to be good in that. But hey,he can borrow kamwana's 2002 conceding speech.
With a reformed judiciary in place,i wonder what'll be his excuse this time!
@SufficientlyP
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 2:02:06 PM

UK is not giving MaDVD anything, MaDVD has served his purpose, which was to legitimise UK's coming nomination as the flag bearer against RAO.
Lucid_Iam
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 2:09:04 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
UK is not giving MaDVD anything, MaDVD has served his purpose, which was to legitimise UK's coming nomination as the flag bearer against RAO.

UK can't survive this election. He knows it.
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 2:18:28 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

UK can't survive this election. He knows it.

But will his ego allow him to see the obvious. Plus we forget that MaDVD has been hanging out with RAO for the last 7 years, can he really expect him to have his back. His loyalty is certainly questionable.
Lucid_Iam
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 2:20:18 PM

That will be UK's call. He has the choice of a RAO presidency or a Musalia one. The same way RAO had a UK one or Kibaki one in 2002. I bet he knows the one to pick. We wait and see.
#14 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 3:33:48 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
That will be UK's call. He has the choice of a RAO presidency or a Musalia one. The same way RAO had a UK one or Kibaki one in 2002. I bet he knows the one to pick. We wait and see.

In essence a western final huh???
Lucid_Iam
#15 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 3:36:25 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

Yes. I don't see it any other way.
#16 Posted : Thursday, December 06, 2012 3:40:45 PM

Lucid_Iam wrote:

Yes. I don't see it any other way.

Hapo sawa....