wazua Thu, Apr 2, 2026

63 Pages«<2021222324>»
Champions League 2012 - 2013
#211 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 4:56:36 PM

I hope City can enter Europa cup today, as much as they don't deserve it ahead of Ajax...
#212 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:03:56 PM

I hope City can enter Europa cup today, as much as they don't deserve it ahead of Ajax...

My prayers too!!!
mkeiyd
#213 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:08:31 PM

My only wish as far as today's UCL is concerned is seeing Real Madrid lose points.

Can someone do me a huge favor and revive any La Liga thread? I've been trying to bring them back all in vain.
TiggerTiggy
#214 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:53:12 PM

My prayers too!!!

asanteni!!! Applause Applause but beating dortmund aint easy but we remain positive. Pray Pray
#215 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 5:58:58 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

My prayers too!!!

asanteni!!! Applause Applause but beating dortmund aint easy but we remain positive. Pray Pray

This shitty team should go, doesnt even deserve EUROPA. Wakwende FA cup!I hope they get some serious beating in Germany.

Let Ajax go to EUROPA. They have played some nice football and deserve it.

Macini, Platt, Brain Kid wakwende kabisa.
#216 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 11:15:53 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

My prayers too!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Tigger, you don't know the sound of sarcasm, do you? Why do you think United fans would want City to be playing Thursday Night Football? Go figure!
#217 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 12:54:45 AM

Citeh simply awfull...3pts in 6 matches in Europe is a shame, u acceptable for top teams.
mkeiyd
#218 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 1:07:28 AM

man city has been outplayed n out thought by a dortmund playing my kind of football,beautiful.
may the same befall on the defending champs.
bring on benfica,can‘t wait for that.
#219 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:00:38 AM

City become the first English side to never win a match in the group stages - kweli jogoo wa shamba anafaa abaki shambani.

Calejon is one to watch for the future, the takedown and finishing from that superb Modric cross was pure class!

Arsenal continue their poor run...but I agree with Wenger, if the 5th official cannot spot that Sczezeny didn't touch the ball that led to awarding a fake corner yet he was just standing right in front of the ball then there's no need for those people. Of course the corner led to the equalizer, hehe.d'oh!

AC Milan qualify without winning a game at home. If there's any 2nd placed team I would want Man Utd to meet in the knockout stage it is that team, despite El Sharawy's fine form.Whoever thought one could say that about Milan?

As for today,hope Utd can win as they prepare for the Manchester derby - Man City watakuja na machungu so confidence needs to be high. A clean sheet would help,and De Gea needs to return to goal.

A draw for Juve will be enough to dump Chelsea into Europa, something I'm really looking forward to, but Shaktar with Willian are a force to reckon with...
TiggerTiggy
#220 Posted : Wednesday, December 05, 2012 8:30:32 AM

Sad Sad was hoping we'd somehow sneak into europas. even a "small" cup is better than none. i know man-useless fans wanted us to have thursday night matches hoping it would distract us in our quest to retain EPL. now all of focus will be domestic. starting this sunday when we demolish the defensively leaky man-useless
63 Pages«<2021222324>»