wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

18 Pages«<45678>»
The new one: Uhuruto & Madvd
#51 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:24:31 PM

mudavadi is one slow fellow. His only path to president is if the two are stopped by the earinged one.

Hii ingine ni kujidanganya tu. Ati beat Uhuru in a runoff. Ha!

If the two don't run, he has to pick an unknown as running mate. Woe unto him if he doesn't pick Kuttuny.

But the past two days have shown how desperate these fellows are. None of them has made a single pact with the Kenyan people.

No more coalitions of these parasites.

I will vote for the one with a pact signed with the Kenyan people.
MADE
#52 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:28:59 PM

Moi opharns back together. The old man must be very happy

...Sure. Toroitich must be smiling wereva he is.But for MM,anything less than the Prezo ticket will thoroughly work against his fortunes n may even throw him to the politico dustbin; bearing in mind the reasons why he bolted out of ODM
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
#53 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:33:59 PM

Hahahahaa, there is no way Uhuru was going to give up the presidency.....this is just to see what the courts would do....otherwise it's UHURUTO.....these guys are desperate for this thing, madvd is one funnt fallow, at 6pm he refuses and issues a statement and then he gets convinced....majority leader indeed!!??
#54 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:39:04 PM

Hahahahaa, there is no way Uhuru was going to give up the presidency.....this is just to see what the courts would do....otherwise it's UHURUTO.....these guys are desperate for this thing, madvd is one funnt fallow, at 6pm he refuses and issues a statement and then he gets convinced....majority leader indeed!!??

You are right Mc for the first time in your life. I would rather vote the two suspects than have Mud near that statehouse.

If a guy can change his mind faster than Kaloozer, we would be in deep dudu if he were to land at the house. In 24 hours he's supposed to have formed coalitions with PK, Eugene, with himself, with no one, then with Uhuruto who he said were tribal 24 hours ago. I can confess to the fact that I know proxxxxxxxxs don't change their minds that fast.Shame on you

Huyu mtu sio kigeugeu, yeye ni Mudavadi kabisa.d'oh!
jamplu
#55 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:45:34 PM

sometimes things do go full circle. We are back to 2002 Uhuru, Ruto, Musalia and the rest on the other side.
tnai9
#56 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 7:55:59 PM

jamplu wrote:

sometimes things do go full circle. We are back to 2002 Uhuru, Ruto, Musalia and the rest on the other side.

Maybe they have been pushed to include him after this reporting by Aljazeera

http://www.aljazeera.com.../201212293351420258.html
"The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts, while the stupid ones are full of confidence." ― Charles Bukowski
Joshgat
#57 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:16:41 PM

Uhuru and Ruto must win by all means and Mudavadi had no chance or choice and had to agree to be part of this 'must win by all means' team. Is he going to bring in the luhya vote and would it matter if the luhya didn't follow him? Would Uhuru and Ruto win and are they just setting the stage to defy the ICC if God hands them victory?
#58 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:17:29 PM

@alma, yu can't be serious....how can yu say a friend is right for 1st time.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 8:57:47 PM

people are blind, mdvd had been promised support before he bailed out of odm - he will be the running for president with ruto as his running mate, uhuru is just a decoy - you can take that to member and pap
#60 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 9:05:42 PM

To say the truth the guy who was honestly... totally duped is madvd,you can even tell it from his face,he feels like to crying...from a contendor to being promised majority leader...smh...LOOSER.
18 Pages«<45678>»