wazua Thu, Feb 27, 2025

8 Pages123>»
'TUJUANE' on KTN
#1 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 8:28:46 PM

premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...
#2 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 9:17:07 PM

vinii wrote:
premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...

Double O tried the same 2 years ago on a rocal tv and failed miserably.

ION > that chic double O was the sura mbaya of Kenyan showbz as Remy Ongala was for Bongo rhumba.
Pray

pilgrimage
#3 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 9:34:47 PM

Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 2:19:41 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

...utaitwa hater ngoja uone.
#5 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 5:21:24 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. smile
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:10:49 AM

pilgrimage wrote:

it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. smile

@King G so that's where you met @essyk?

How King G met Queen Essyk, reply no. 87

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

InnovateGuy
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 2:01:51 AM

pilgrimage wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
rock
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:11:41 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@King,give us the 411 on our beloved ball of energy-is it a golf,tennis,soccer,rugby or exercise ball???
marshalliah
#9 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:19:04 PM

WTH???

is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics????

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

marshalliah
#10 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:42:14 PM

Lakini huyo msee wa Kogalo ako juu.

Mbonga point ni mingi
josiah33
#11 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:52:11 PM

marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics????

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried.
marshalliah
#12 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:59:50 PM

josiah33 wrote:
marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried.

lakini hizo maswali za huyo jamaa wa kwanza zinabore kama interview.

That gor hustler tried with that Runda gal esp the line" sijui kupika, labda kuchemsha" cracked me up.
#13 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 10:13:21 PM

josiah33 wrote:
marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

...aje sasa @josiah...hukupitia hii course hi skul?ama ulikuwa breezer
josiah33
#14 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 7:57:19 AM

marshalliah wrote:
josiah33 wrote:
marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

lakini hizo maswali za huyo jamaa wa kwanza zinabore kama interview.

That gor hustler tried with that Runda gal esp the line" sijui kupika, labda kuchemsha" cracked me up.

True, the Gor Hustler was good.
josiah33
#15 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 8:04:29 AM

josiah33 wrote:
marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

When i was in high school i lumped myself together with the guys who could not get girlfriends from some of the better girl's schools. Yes, guys who could not even talk to a nice girl during a function-we were the incorrigible breezers in high school.
faa
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 8:11:33 AM

Not a bad is such show.
#17 Posted : Saturday, December 01, 2012 10:27:41 AM

josiah33 wrote:
marshalliah wrote:
WTH???

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

When i was in high school i lumped myself together with the guys who could not get girlfriends from some of the better girl's schools. Yes, guys who could not even talk to a nice girl during a function-we were the incorrigible breezers in high school.

...he he he usijali the past never matters hope sahi uko mbele.If not here is much needed help www.playboyschool.com/
#18 Posted : Friday, December 28, 2012 8:21:43 PM

vinii wrote:

...nkt is this programme meant to make me mad?u take a lady out on a date then she tells u ua disgusting coz ua eating wth ua handz.nkt
#19 Posted : Saturday, December 29, 2012 9:28:34 PM

vinii wrote:

...nkt is this programme meant to make me mad?u take a lady out on a date then she tells u ua disgusting coz ua eating wth ua handz.nkt

that chic definitely has OCD = obsessive compulsive DRAMA! nkt
#20 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 8:54:29 PM

wololo yayeeee

ouch.