Culture
'TUJUANE' on KTN
premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ... If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
vinii wrote:premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...
Double O tried the same 2 years ago on a rocal tv and failed miserably. ION > that chic double O was the sura mbaya of Kenyan showbz as Remy Ongala was for Bongo rhumba. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn
pilgrimage wrote:Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn ...utaitwa hater ngoja uone. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
maka wrote:pilgrimage wrote:Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn ...utaitwa hater ngoja uone. it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. Thieves
King G wrote:maka wrote:pilgrimage wrote:Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn ...utaitwa hater ngoja uone. it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. @King G so that's where you met @essyk? How King G met Queen Essyk, reply no. 87 Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:maka wrote:pilgrimage wrote:Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn ...utaitwa hater ngoja uone. it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. @King G so that's where you met @essyk? How King G met Queen Essyk, reply no. 87 Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
Impunity wrote:King G wrote:maka wrote:pilgrimage wrote:Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn ...utaitwa hater ngoja uone. it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. @King G so that's where you met @essyk? How King G met Queen Essyk, reply no. 87 @King,give us the 411 on our beloved ball of energy-is it a golf,tennis,soccer,rugby or exercise ball???
WTH??? is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics???? bure kabisa!!! Who does that???
Lakini huyo msee wa Kogalo ako juu. Mbonga point ni mingi
marshalliah wrote:WTH???
is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics????
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried.
josiah33 wrote:marshalliah wrote:WTH???
is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics????
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried. lakini hizo maswali za huyo jamaa wa kwanza zinabore kama interview. That gor hustler tried with that Runda gal esp the line" sijui kupika, labda kuchemsha" cracked me up.
josiah33 wrote:marshalliah wrote:WTH???
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried. ...aje sasa @josiah...hukupitia hii course hi skul?ama ulikuwa breezer possunt quia posse videntur
marshalliah wrote:josiah33 wrote:marshalliah wrote:WTH???
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried. lakini hizo maswali za huyo jamaa wa kwanza zinabore kama interview. That gor hustler tried with that Runda gal esp the line" sijui kupika, labda kuchemsha" cracked me up. True, the Gor Hustler was good.
maka wrote:josiah33 wrote:marshalliah wrote:WTH???
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried. ...aje sasa @josiah...hukupitia hii course hi skul?ama ulikuwa breezer When i was in high school i lumped myself together with the guys who could not get girlfriends from some of the better girl's schools. Yes, guys who could not even talk to a nice girl during a function-we were the incorrigible breezers in high school.
josiah33 wrote:maka wrote:josiah33 wrote:marshalliah wrote:WTH???
bure kabisa!!!
Who does that???
The guy tried. If it were me in that awkward situation with a girl who is a total stranger, the words would not come out of my mouth no matter how hard i tried. ...aje sasa @josiah...hukupitia hii course hi skul?ama ulikuwa breezer When i was in high school i lumped myself together with the guys who could not get girlfriends from some of the better girl's schools. Yes, guys who could not even talk to a nice girl during a function-we were the incorrigible breezers in high school. ...he he he usijali the past never matters hope sahi uko mbele.If not here is much needed help www.playboyschool.com/possunt quia posse videntur
vinii wrote:premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...
...nkt is this programme meant to make me mad?u take a lady out on a date then she tells u ua disgusting coz ua eating wth ua handz.nkt possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote: vinii wrote:premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...
...nkt is this programme meant to make me mad?u take a lady out on a date then she tells u ua disgusting coz ua eating wth ua handz.nkt that chic definitely has OCD = obsessive compulsive DRAMA! nkt Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Culture
'TUJUANE' on KTN