wazua Sun, May 3, 2026

15 Pages123>»
'TUJUANE' on KTN
#1 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 8:28:46 PM

premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...
#2 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 9:17:07 PM

vinii wrote:
premiered today ... basically trying to hook up total strangers from the streets of Nairobi...blind date if you like ...

Double O tried the same 2 years ago on a rocal tv and failed miserably.

ION > that chic double O was the sura mbaya of Kenyan showbz as Remy Ongala was for Bongo rhumba.
Pray

pilgrimage
#3 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 9:34:47 PM

Boring like hell.yawn,yaa....aa.aawn
#4 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 2:19:41 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

...utaitwa hater ngoja uone.
#5 Posted : Saturday, November 24, 2012 5:21:24 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. smile
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:10:49 AM

pilgrimage wrote:

it might be boring to you but in this day and age, people will end up getting wives/husbands from there. that is the crazy world we live in now. smile

@King G so that's where you met @essyk?

How King G met Queen Essyk, reply no. 87

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

InnovateGuy
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 2:01:51 AM

pilgrimage wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
rock
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 25, 2012 12:11:41 PM

pilgrimage wrote:

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@King,give us the 411 on our beloved ball of energy-is it a golf,tennis,soccer,rugby or exercise ball???
marshalliah
#9 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:19:04 PM

WTH???

is this guy for real??? Hana lugha hata kidogo. ati " mbona haukuli sana'???, Kwanini hauna pet??? politics????

bure kabisa!!!

Who does that???

marshalliah
#10 Posted : Friday, November 30, 2012 8:42:14 PM

Lakini huyo msee wa Kogalo ako juu.

Mbonga point ni mingi
15 Pages123>»