Culture
Best Membership club in kenya
Greetings to all,
i recently enrolled as a member to one of the distinguished,elegant,exclusive clubs in the country,although its too classical tradition,my preference;flexibility,kindly recommend other choice of membership clubs in Nairobi
SK. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Modern Green The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
- suguta raiders club - baragoi police camp - parliament - chemistry club Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Carlos Slim wrote:Greetings to all,
i recently enrolled as a member to one of the distinguished,elegant,exclusive clubs in the country,although its too classical tradition,my preference;flexibility,kindly recommend other choice of membership clubs in Nairobi ...tryn to keep up with the real Carlos Slim indeed. possunt quia posse videntur
No no no! Not another one who wants to join the Mile-High Club
Try the masonry or you may try muthaiga golf club but be prepared to fork out 320k and be introduced.i can introduce you if you talk to me nicely.
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Mukiri wrote:No no no! Not another one who wants to join the Mile-High Club Best club ever. He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
mawinder wrote:Try the masonry or you may try muthaiga golf club but be prepared to fork out 320k and be introduced.i can introduce you if you talk to me nicely. Talk to you nicely 'chai' aish chief you never tire of this! Thieves
King G wrote:mawinder wrote:Try the masonry or you may try muthaiga golf club but be prepared to fork out 320k and be introduced.i can introduce you if you talk to me nicely. Talk to you nicely 'chai' aish chief you never tire of this! where does 'chai' come in?to talk nicely is to talk nicely i.e to persuade.
Club Sk en u will always go home smiling!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Tusker Malt 100 Club If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
@Mawinder..You are suggesting Muthaiga kwani you think the description given by Carol is for which club. Kwenda wewe.. Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
Am wrote:@Mawinder..You are suggesting Muthaiga kwani you think the description given by Carol is for which club. Kwenda wewe.. I am not aware of any Carol in wazua.Anyway I think Carlos was describing the Karen country club.
Join the kings... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
how did this go? Are Wazuans members of any club isipokuwa Mawinder wa Muthaiga? What r the real benefits of joining one?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
Limuru...ooops unless you are a woman you are likely to be thrown out |LOL You cant win, unless you first begin....
mawinder wrote:Am wrote:@Mawinder..You are suggesting Muthaiga kwani you think the description given by Carol is for which club. Kwenda wewe.. I am not aware of any Carol in wazua.Anyway I think Carlos was describing the Karen country club. Mawinder i need introduction. Can you breakdown this 320k?
Culture
Best Membership club in kenya