>
Goto Page...
New Police Bikes.... Wasps
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 12:50:18 PM
Hata kama ni kwenda China jameni... Those new police bikes bwana!! They are underpowered, cannot catch up with an overlapping vitz on Magadi road and sound like wasps!!! nkt!!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 1:08:43 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
Hata kama ni kwenda China jameni... Those new police bikes bwana!! They are underpowered, cannot catch up with an overlapping vitz on Magadi road and sound like wasps!!! nkt!!!!
Saw one and almost laughed.
He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach,
Son
. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne,
The Essays of
.)
User Profile
keraka
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:00:43 PM
Elder wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
Saw one and almost laughed.
Ditto.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:02:55 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
China is good, maybe it is the policeman who aws the kurutu!
User Profile
grolut
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:32:28 PM
bwenyenye wrote:
You just reminded me, I was in a friend's Subara, a Vitz zoomed past and he couldn't keep pace. That thing was moving.
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 2:37:00 PM
Thought they were for recruits!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 3:22:46 PM
I saw a cop on Uhuru Highway who parked that wasp sooo far!! then removed his helmet and wore the kawaida white cap... he must have been soo embarrased!!!! a friend of mine told me he saw like 30 of them parked at Central Police Station!! And they were chained together kama wafungwa..lol!!!
User Profile
grolut
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 4:08:30 PM
Photo anyone?
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
User Profile
thuks
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 5:01:20 PM
They will use them to determine who's overspeeding.
If they can't keep pace, then you are over limit.
I care!
User Profile
Prime
Posted :
Thursday, November 29, 2012 8:09:07 PM
grolut wrote:
bwenyenye wrote:
You just reminded me, I was in a friend's Subara, a Vitz zoomed past and he couldn't keep pace. That thing was moving.
Grolut... wait till the day you get into a 1.5 L vitz RS... you will understand how it happens.
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
New Police Bikes.... Wasps