wazua Sat, May 18, 2024

Kenyans to pay electricity via SMS
Feish
#1 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 4:42:00 PM

cxz
#2 Posted : Wednesday, April 15, 2009 6:36:00 PM

http://www.ke.zain.com/en/zap/pay-bill/index.html

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool’s wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).
#3 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 5:31:00 AM

Just paid ksh 50/- to my electricity account. Waiting for the next bill to confirm. Zap God Bless You. Mpesa eat S**t and die.
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Great idea coz Zain can get more transactions. KPLC gets the cash chap-chap.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
#5 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 8:26:00 AM

Great Zain.....the safcom one has been on trial for sijui how many months now!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
Fundaah
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:45:00 PM

I paid mine last month and it was reflected this month kudos Zain,the cheapest reliable network in Kenya.( BTW I don't work there)

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Fundaah
#7 Posted : Thursday, April 16, 2009 12:45:00 PM

I paid mine last month and it was reflected this month kudos Zain,the cheapest reliable network in Kenya.( BTW I don't work there)

I mean fundamental analysis,you get me?

Fundamental analysis of a business involves analyzing its financial statements and health,its management and competitive advantages,and its competitors
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Bree
#8 Posted : Friday, April 17, 2009 11:25:00 AM

wazi!
i'll save the 25/= commision my bank has been charging when i pay via ATM...