Eunice OUT!
KTN Kenya Justice Minister Eugene Wamalwa quits Uhuru, Ruto’s G7 alliance saying he is not ready to be treated as a junior partner. 1 hour ago · · TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 677 Location: Nairobi
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote: KTN Kenya Justice Minister Eugene Wamalwa quits Uhuru, Ruto’s G7 alliance saying he is not ready to be treated as a junior partner. 1 hour ago · ·
And Kericho branch of kaleos demonstarted all day long in the streets of town against WSR associating with that man from Nyumba. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote: KTN Kenya Justice Minister Eugene Wamalwa quits Uhuru, Ruto’s G7 alliance saying he is not ready to be treated as a junior partner. 1 hour ago · ·
And Kericho branch of kaleos demonstarted all day long in the streets of town against WSR associating with that man from Nyumba. Looked more of being stage managed or hired goons. Sometimes i prefer not to eat oranges and i don't know why!!!!! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Impunity wrote: And Kericho branch of kaleos demonstarted all day long in the streets of town against WSR associating with that man from Nyumba.
You live so much with bile and for no reason.What is your life without "nyumba" obsession?....what would you lose or gain with or without "nyumba".Here is what you need to know."Nyumba' is here to stay and you only have to alternatives.Live with it and die or ship out to some strange land (Ohhh!!...i don't know where?They say there is only one known hawker in Escondido,California.His other name is Kamau) and still die some more. Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 4/4/2011 Posts: 94 Location: Nairobi
Dash wrote:Ati Eunice???lol  Eunice aka Semenya!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mchawi wrote:Dash wrote:Ati Eunice???lol  Eunice aka Semenya! Anderson Cooperess? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nani ata "mtongoza" ? as politicians call it. Ras Kienyeji Man
Eunice pia na yeye........I mean he is Uhuru's boy and lazima afuate nyayo!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
The best time to follow Kenya politics before elections is one month to the date. Maybe we will know more on 5th December but for now it's a waste of time following this circus. But talking of Eugine, he is way overrated he has zero influence in my opinion. BBI will solve it :)
Hata watu wakusaidiwa wanaongea juu ya "equal partners"? Mi wuoro! Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
Amesaidiwa, na sasa amepata sauti!!! huyu yuko na jokes...he needs to sit pretty and remain iTiNa flower girl....when UMK sneezes, he catches a cold...
His profile was raised to get MaDvD jittery about another western candidate and leave ODM to run for presidency....his role is finished....It was rumoured in Burundi, him and mama maji were promised the 2 main seats, if Hague doesn't allow the suspects to run...that is his best chance!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
2012 wrote:The best time to follow Kenya politics before elections is one month to the date. Maybe we will know more on 5th December but for now it's a waste of time following this circus.
But talking of Eugine, he is way overrated he has zero influence in my opinion. Ditto If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Kalonzo, check! Murngi, check! Kiunjuri, check! Madvd, check! Wamalwa, check! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
simonkabz wrote: KTN Kenya Justice Minister Eugene Wamalwa quits Uhuru, Ruto’s G7 alliance saying he is not ready to be treated as a junior partner. 1 hour ago · ·
By the way, where is he quitting to go to? Why do some of these people hype presidential campaigns when they know very well, they will not run? #FarasiNiWawili
McReggae wrote:Kalonzo, check! Murngi, check! Kiunjuri, check! Madvd, check! Wamalwa, check! MaDvD is "allowed" to campaign freely in Nyeri and its environs...is he poised to dent UMK's voting block?
Eunice OUT!