wazua Mon, Jan 5, 2026

If RAO + UhuRuto didn't run, PK would win by 90%
#21 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 8:21:47 AM

Simonkabz and company,if RAO and Uhuruto run,pk would lose by 96%.You can take that to the bank.
#22 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 8:29:59 AM

Fellows on special media just doing this for the show, come march 4th they will be back to their cocoons!!!!
mkeiyd
#23 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 10:03:54 AM

PK all the way to wherever. After March 4th or the run up, i'll have a clear conscience, not having to defend any of RAO,UK,WSR etc reign, coz they ain't the best we have.
I have converted some UK diehards to PK followers.

PK! PK! PK! PK!
Jump-steady
#24 Posted : Friday, November 16, 2012 12:11:48 PM

@ simonkabz, seems like pk might pull an obama in 2013. I thought he was only exciting the middle class until my shamba boy also told me he has defected to pk. Lets cross our fingers, maybe just maybe, God has finally answered our prayers.

Slowly but surely @FRM. Im reliably informed makerege, impunity and Taz are just waiting for an opportune moment to jump their shipwrecked warships. Karibuni to a prosperous Kenya where we can enjoy benefits from chinese/east and the west alike......and retain our foreign policy stance of NEUTRALITY.

Mimi niko na OAHURUTO.

Its the best combinaton Kenyans can have.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Hii nii gani wajameni?
Dash
#25 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2012 11:23:07 AM

mkeiyd wrote:
PK all the way to wherever. After March 4th or the run up, i'll have a clear conscience, not having to defend any of RAO,UK,WSR etc reign, coz they ain't the best we have.
I have converted some UK diehards to PK followers.

PK! PK! PK! PK!

Im with you on this. Its my democratic right to vote for whom I please and even if its a "wasted" vote, Kenneth has it.
Ngogoyo
#26 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2012 11:43:21 AM

I will ride this donkey in the name of PK and like @mkeiyd, i will at least live for another five years knowing i did what is right within me.....probably even without whether he wins or not
#27 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2012 9:34:12 PM

Fans of Crazy Monday's
'Weekly FACE-OFF on
FACEBOOK'!
WAVE of CHANGE?
DISBELIEF AS KENYA'S
FRONTRUNNERS 2013 LOSE
ON 2 ONLINE SURVEYS.
The poll results showing the
'frontrunners trailing in a open
online survey has caused
mixed reactions among
Kenyans.
In this survey by Jared
Kidambi, 8,672 Kenyans took
part. The polling quiz was:
'Lets do an Infrotrak/
steadman poll here on
Facebook. If elections were
held today, who will you vote
for?'
Here were the results on
Sunday:
1. Peter Kenneth - 5,027
2. Raila Odinga - 1,808
3. Uhuru Kenyatta - 979
4. Martha Karua - 312C
Similar survey by this page had
the following results as at
Sunday:
1. Peter Kenneth - 451
2. Uhuru Kenyatta - 91
3. Raila Odinga - 70
4. William Ruto - 18
The poll was not scientific, but
could it have indicated the
mood of the Kenyan social
media community polled?
Please follow the link to vote
and verify the results
46 minutes
#28 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 1:10:44 AM

Simonkabz,the poll is not scientific so it is not valid and must be treated with contempt as it is an insult to polls and is inciting pk supporters by giving them false hopes.
#29 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 9:40:06 AM

Simonkabz,the poll is not scientific so it is not valid and must be treated with contempt as it is an insult to polls and is inciting pk supporters by giving them false hopes.

Ubaya wako ni kukataa kuelewa. That margin above is huge. ,so even if you half it. ......our boy still shines. Mawinder, truly, I tell you, unawesmake. Welcome buddy.
mjuaji wa stocks
#30 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 12:11:18 PM

Interestign yesterday i was in shugs and suprisingly; PK is gaining grounds - one fellow who is vying for governor and county reps are on PK side - reason being the guy ana maono and we can vote him based on his record in gatanga.

He is also sober and seems not to be going tribal....

Reasons given by some rural folks in Mau ----- interesting....

Coming by matatu -- i had others who support PK when politics was the talk .... the guy may just pull a suprise -- the moment he gates a better strategy ama tagline to appease the rural masses ------ we may be in for a suprise.

and since i support him; i have no apology ... again i say i will vote for him hata kama kura yangu itapotea ..... i would have made a good and right decision for me and my children!!

PK i say --- is my choice.
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

wavidani
#31 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 1:40:26 PM

Have to say my vote is with PK tto.Am convinced he's the best of the lot.Wish he campaigned harder and wider and came up with a better slogan.Going by development record, CDF and corruption scale, he's way out in front.Most of the front runners have been in positions of real power.If they didn't change things then, what makes one think they will now?