wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

70 Pages«<3839404142>»
EPL 2012 - 2013
Nobby
#781 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2012 10:44:10 PM

Norwich...moto ya kuotea mbali!!!! #ManU

Kuna watu walichekelea Arsenal ati they lost to relegation fodder called Norwich!! Dawa ni hiyo hiyo!!!!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
Nobby
#782 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2012 10:50:57 PM

What a day!! Arsenal gun down the Spuds 5-2, Chelsea lose and the red devils are shocked at Carrow road!!! Mashemeji pia wamepatiwa hat trick leo!
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
#783 Posted : Saturday, November 17, 2012 11:14:21 PM

Mark Hughes atatoboa mpaka January kweli? And to think he left Fulham because the club had "no ambition"
TiggerTiggy
#784 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2012 9:02:49 AM

all hail norwich and west brom Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly man-useless fans laughed at arsenal, kumbe kiboko ni ile ile.
who sits atop the EPL and is still UNDEFEATED this season? all hail manchester cityApplause Applause
#785 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2012 7:19:10 PM

And TiggerTiggy (Impunity?) is back...

Quite a bad day at the office, looks like Hughton only prepares his team to take the scalp of "big teams"...Utd, Spurs and Arsenal so far. Anyway, 1 point behind City is nothing but am worried that we've lost 3 games so far. SAF made a tactical error - Giggs has been involved in all 3 losses, I don't know why he was sparing Cleverley et al yet we have already qualified 1st place outrifght for the knockout stages of the CL. But Fergie cannot admit that in front of cameras - Mancini admitted that once, that he put a squad which he thought would beat a "small" team. There's no small team in the premier league - WestBrom are now 4th, a point behind Chelsea
#786 Posted : Sunday, November 18, 2012 10:24:42 PM

And TiggerTiggy (Impunity?) is back...

#787 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 8:29:06 AM

See-saw of results for me over the past two weekends!!!

Last weekend we lost the TPL to Tusker and then United brightened my day by coming from behind to beat Aston Villla, now on sato we skin Ingwe in the FKF cup only for utd to lose to Norwich, NKT!!!
Wakandi
#788 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 10:30:59 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
all hail norwich and west brom Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly man-useless fans laughed at arsenal, kumbe kiboko ni ile ile.
who sits atop the EPL and is still UNDEFEATED this season? all hail manchester cityApplause Applause

I was certain that i would see a post from you leo...please stop hiding when your team is not doing well. Your posts are always hillarious.
#789 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 12:00:12 PM

TiggerTiggy wrote:

Let's see whether you'll be talking on Wed morning...
#790 Posted : Monday, November 19, 2012 12:52:32 PM

Hizi comebacks would have been stopped at one point in time. I just hope United realize mambo ni kufunga kwanza na kushikilia.
#791 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 12:34:21 PM

Roberto Di Matteo sacked!!!

Rafael Benítez is being lined up for the post.

Damn!

And they play Manchester City at Stamford Bridge on Sunday.

Considering they have only 2 of their last 8 matches, what are the odds they will win against Man City?
#792 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 2:09:54 PM

@jguru, chances are they may just win that match. I wouldn't bet against them.
#793 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 2:16:57 PM

@jguru, chances are they may just win that match. I wouldn't bet against them.

Chelsea players will be low in spirit. That game with Shitty, the best is a draw!
#794 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 3:49:53 PM

This sacking will make Arsenal finish in top 4 and get UCL position while Chelsea goes beyond EUROPA, ask Liverfool!
TiggerTiggy
#795 Posted : Wednesday, November 21, 2012 5:50:59 PM

man-useless fans must be silently mourning, they know chelsea were one of the few teams with a realistic chance of interrupting our UNBEATEN streak this season. i say we will wallop chelsea 2-0 pap
#796 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 2:46:05 PM

QPR's Mark Hughes has become the second EPL manager to be sacked in less than a week. Harry Redknapp is set to named as his replacement.

http://www1.skysports.co...ous-start-to-the-season

http://www1.skysports.co...tball/news/11711/8273686
#797 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:04:22 PM

Yaani this time it's happening before December!!!
#798 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 3:30:26 PM

Arsenal have announced one of football’s biggest ever sponsorship deals after agreeing a new five-year contract with Emirates worth £150million. The current shirt sponsorship deal is worth £5.5m per year, this new deal is worth £30m-a-year. Its the second biggest shirt sponsorship deal of all-time behind Manchester United’s seven-year agreement with Chevrolet worth around £51m per season. Clearly now the board has more than enough to sign world class players and retain our best players with good pay package. The club is also set to sign a new kit deal with Addidas worth £25m a year from the current one with Nike worth £13m. Soon we might be able to compete witn Man City and Chelsea in the transfer market without any oil money.
#799 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 4:09:28 PM

Arsenal have announced one of football’s biggest ever sponsorship deals after agreeing a new five-year contract with Emirates worth £150million. The current shirt sponsorship deal is worth £5.5m per year, this new deal is worth £30m-a-year. Its the second biggest shirt sponsorship deal of all-time behind Manchester United’s seven-year agreement with Chevrolet worth around £51m per season. Clearly now the board has more than enough to sign world class players and retain our best players with good pay package. The club is also set to sign a new kit deal with Addidas worth £25m a year from the current one with Nike worth £13m. Soon we might be able to compete witn Man City and Chelsea in the transfer market without any oil money.

I have heard that before.
#800 Posted : Friday, November 23, 2012 4:14:20 PM

Mastermind wrote:

I have heard that before.

hear hear