Market
Wanted
Wanted: 3 Bedroom House in Thika Rd
Guys ALI here. Mko aje? I am looking for a 3Bdroom House in Thika road. Preferably own compound. Not very far from the Superhighway. Any leads? Will really appreciate. Email: lennyirungu@yahoo.comAhsante saana For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Rental I am putting up mine along Bypass and would want to move closer so as to monitor the process For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Got a 4BR maisonette at Mirema, own compound, master ensuite @40k. Interested?
Thanks….but too high that one. I am a small farmer. 20k may be. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Bedsitter in Syokimau. Ideal for those who work along Mombasa Road. Any takers; kingauwi at gmail dot com First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win!
Hehehehe. I neither work in Mbsa rd nor can I fit into a bed sitter. But other wazuans may see and be interested. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
3BR own compound may not be available at 20k. Rentals have escalated as landlords are taking advantage of the 'super highway'
Ali welcome back, lakini a house IN thika road? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Thanks for welcoming me back. I never did leave. I was always here, just that I have not been posting or contributing to posts. No, i am not looking for a Hse in Thika rd but along Thika rd. Its possible to get one. Saw a 2bdrm 2wks ago but it was too small interms of room sizes and was going for 16k-was near the rd and nicely done. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
on that note,i notice many wazuans are missing e.g leona,tuskerbaridi,marex,QW,eli,jammo,sober.anyone knows where they are?
mawinder wrote:on that note,i notice many wazuans are missing e.g leona,tuskerbaridi,marex,QW,eli,jammo,sober.anyone knows where they are? qw was permanently usered
Lolest! wrote:mawinder wrote:on that note,i notice many wazuans are missing e.g leona,tuskerbaridi,marex,QW,eli,jammo,sober.anyone knows where they are? qw was permanently usered Whaoh,all this time i've been thinking he took a sabbatical kumbe he was sold to wazua's Juve? NKT
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
there is a 3br, master ensuite at Juja (near to kareme petrol station) own compound and enough water storage, own compound sh 25k.
Hello @karqui are you the owner? would like to see it. For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
karqui wrote: there is a 3br, master ensuite at Juja (near to kareme petrol station) own compound and enough water storage, own compound sh 25k.
Mboss still waiting bana. the Hse? ala wazuans dont reside in Thika Rd ama? For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Market
Wanted
Wanted: 3 Bedroom House in Thika Rd