wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

If RAO + UhuRuto didn't run, PK would win by 90%
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 4:23:44 PM

Lifted from somewhere. Well, I think it was just a joke.
PK would win by 89%. 90% ni juu sana lol!smile
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 4:28:41 PM

Nice joke there bwana thimioni!!!
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 4:48:07 PM

Nice joke there bwana thimioni!!!

heheee 89 sio jokes bwana!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (lol!!!! karibu nikumalizie exclamation marks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
Kaka M
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 5:54:51 PM

#5 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 6:20:35 PM

[quote=Kaka M]Check this out:
https://www.facebook.com...on_suggesthttp%3A%2F%2F[/quote]

PK 2615 and rising.
RAO 890
UK 462
MARTHA 138
WSR 73
KIYIAPI 63
MESSI 52
KM 40
NGILU 20
EUNICE 11
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 6:26:47 PM

Wait till Martha Karua launches her bid. The same people will forget Kenneth.
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 6:38:50 PM

Mastermind wrote:
Wait till Martha Karua launches her bid. The same people will forget Kenneth.

An interesting excuse.
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 6:52:22 PM

@ simonkabz, seems like pk might pull an obama in 2013. I thought he was only exciting the middle class until my shamba boy also told me he has defected to pk. Lets cross our fingers, maybe just maybe, God has finally answered our prayers.
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 7:00:16 PM

@ simonkabz, seems like pk might pull an obama in 2013. I thought he was only exciting the middle class until my shamba boy also told me he has defected to pk. Lets cross our fingers, maybe just maybe, God has finally answered our prayers.

Slowly but surely @FRM. Im reliably informed makerege, impunity and Taz are just waiting for an opportune moment to jump their shipwrecked warships. Karibuni to a prosperous Kenya where we can enjoy benefits from chinese/east and the west alike......and retain our foreign policy stance of NEUTRALITY.
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 7:42:20 PM

Slowly but surely @FRM. Im reliably informed makerege, impunity and Taz are just waiting for an opportune moment to jump their shipwrecked warships. Karibuni to a prosperous Kenya where we can enjoy benefits from chinese/east and the west alike......and retain our foreign policy stance of NEUTRALITY.

Mimi niko na OAHURUTO.

Its the best combinaton Kenyans can have.

githundi
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:14:00 PM

[quote=Kaka M]Check this out:
https://www.facebook.com...on_suggesthttp%3A%2F%2F[/quote]

PK 2615 and rising.
RAO 890
UK 462
MARTHA 138
WSR 73
KIYIAPI 63
MESSI 52
KM 40
NGILU 20
EUNICE 11

keep dreaming guys, until march 4th elections wake you up. Enjoy your dreams as long as they last.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:28:35 PM

@kabz, congrats for your campaign. If you guys can keep the flame burning you might just land PK in round 2. But Im not very hopeful for this. People will meet their relas from ocha who will influence them to vote for the big boys. Then this PK guy has no team. The only b4 name to join him is Sunkuli. How will he manage peke yake? Anyhow, I still think atapata 12% max unless the fluid Kenya political scenario favour him.
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:31:34 PM

Why waste time on guyz who will get sub 1million votes?there are only 2 horses period.the rest are donkeys.
Money Whisperer
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:38:12 PM

If wishes were votes Peter Hawesmake Kenneth would be president
"Money never sleeps"
#15 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:38:49 PM

just like 85% of decided wazuans I'm riding on pks donkey to the end and converting more to the fold .by God's grace we'll win.

1.guka
2.alma
3.Laughing out loudly...50:50
4 simon the chief campaigner
5 newfarer
6.ms kenya
7. essy

against
1.oar
1 mcreggae:

2. uhuruto
1 impunity
3.martha 0
4.messi 0

tutashinda

itz
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:22:23 PM

there are those who dream,wish and build castles in the air and there are those who get down n dirty and work.The candidates ratings in the opinion polls tell you everything.
PK does not connect well with the common folk and as long as that stays that way; him and @simonkabz will continue dreaming and hoping that they were the only two kenyans whose votes could count
#17 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:25:29 PM

Haiya, Sunkuli ameenda TNA? Pk needs a team!
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:57:05 PM

itz wrote:

there are those who dream,wish and build castles in the air and there are those who get down n dirty and work.The candidates ratings in the opinion polls tell you everything.
PK does not connect well with the common folk and as long as that stays that way; him and @simonkabz will continue dreaming and hoping that they were the only two kenyans whose votes could count

Dreams are good. You don't have dreams my friend? They enable you to see the world inan entirely different perspective.
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:58:40 PM

itz wrote:

Dreams are good. You don't have dreams my friend? They enable you to see the world in an entirely different perspective.
itz
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:10:54 PM

itz wrote:

Dreams are good. You don't have dreams my friend? They enable you to see the world in an entirely different perspective.

Good sense of humor my friend.