wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

my wife is cheating on me
tringtring
#21 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 11:02:00 AM

@ faa..Gosh you are very harsh on ladies.....ever been cheated on.....????

'Still my mouth so You may speak. Calm my hands so You may lead.

Quiet my mind so I may be more of you and less of me'
faa
#22 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 12:49:00 PM

I have decided to delete my post coz yenyewe it might make people lose focus to this guys situation,

otherwise 'nie ndiri na uro' I am fine in the My lord my saviour.

@mkristo : Bwana asifiwe

yayo
mkristo
#23 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 12:57:00 PM

@ faa I have deleted mine too following your very mature consideration. you are hereby forgiven.

the voice of reason
#24 Posted : Tuesday, December 02, 2008 1:59:00 PM

Mine withdrawn too.

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
Buster
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 31, 2008 1:45:00 PM

Boy Wa watu,

If interested in keeping Tabs on her through her cellphone,Kindly get in touch with me - charlesikinya@yahoo.com
Burning Spear
#26 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 12:11:00 PM

@boy wa watu

Did you get the password or what?

Disclaimer : This is my opinion and not a recommendation.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#27 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 12:37:00 PM

wewe BS

stop opening old wounds bwana....
Hata kama its a slow monday....
caesar
#28 Posted : Monday, April 27, 2009 3:57:00 PM

Take her to a cybercafe and just ask her to open her email account. Tell her you have bad feelings things are not going well between you two.

Open your email account and show her too...