wazua Sun, Apr 19, 2026

34 Pages«<31323334>
The Tusker Premier League 2012
kollabo
#321 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 8:35:44 AM

Congrats to Tusker, we gave a good fight but could not lift it at the end of the day!!!

.....shame on the jogoo rd hooligans!!!!

Pride, chest thumping, loud mouthing and stone throwing will always come before a fall. Sadly, many people choose to learn things the painful way. Eat that humble pie but most of all learn your lesson.
#322 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 9:05:24 AM

10th of November is the day!!!! Plans are in high gear....including the trailer that will go around town with players on board lifting the trophy....this will be one of a kind, only seen in England/Spain....

I hope they'll get a refund for the trailer.
#323 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 9:29:36 AM

10th of November is the day!!!! Plans are in high gear....including the trailer that will go around town with players on board lifting the trophy....this will be one of a kind, only seen in England/Spain....

#324 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 9:53:34 AM

kollabo wrote:
Congrats to Tusker, we gave a good fight but could not lift it at the end of the day!!!

Pride, chest thumping, loud mouthing and stone throwing will always come before a fall. Sadly, many people choose to learn things the painful way. Eat that humble pie but most of all learn your lesson.

Not true. Soccer is about PRIDE, CHEST THUMPING, LOUD MOUTHING, TEASING, ANTICIPATION ETC......How else will you enjoy it unless, of course, you are an aseno fan who "get dividends" from profits made at the end of the financial year.
#325 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 10:00:38 AM

mwenza wrote:
kollabo wrote:

Not true. Soccer is about PRIDE, CHEST THUMPING, LOUD MOUTHING, TEASING, ANTICIPATION ETC......How else will you enjoy it unless, of course, you are an aseno fan who "get dividends" from profits made at the end of the financial year.

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause hata epsi wakiwa mbele were doing the same till wuon timbe caught up with them!!!!
#326 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 10:09:26 AM

TiggerTiggy wrote:
hooligans have stoned cars along jogoo road

It’s disappointing that some Gor supporters have nothing between their ears.. Gor should compensate for the losses and be banned from the Premier league for the next two seasons!
#327 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 10:36:53 AM

#328 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 11:18:55 AM

Hitler reacts!!!!
kollabo
#329 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 1:57:05 PM

mwenza wrote:
kollabo wrote:

...boss, you forgot the STONE THROWING and EATING HUMBLE PIE part!
#330 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 2:12:34 PM

kollabo wrote:
mwenza wrote:
kollabo wrote:

...boss, you forgot the STONE THROWING and EATING HUMBLE PIE part!

...Boss, hiyo ya mawe mimi sijui.

Lakini hiyo ya Humble Pie, I know there is a certain alfie who never tires from eating it.
34 Pages«<31323334>