wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

GOR Grow up!! and stop Throwing stones.
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 7:13:07 PM

What the hell?? All those vehicles with broken windows???
Get delivered or go stone fish not people!!
It's Primitive and backwardness not acceptable in this era.The world is advancing!!
I hope the culprits pay heavily.

You are a shame to Kenya.nkt.
wazuaguest
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:06:23 PM

Gor fans hooliganism should be talked against in the strongest terms possible! kindly change the heading of the thread.
Its time to stop this hooligans now!
Africa belongs to Africans.
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:18:27 PM

wazuaguest wrote:
Gor fans hooliganism should be talked against in the strongest terms possible! kindly change the heading of the thread.

...change the topic to???anyway its indeed primitive let the team pay for the damages their fans caused...surely wht kind of neanderthals take up stone throwing as a hobby?if they kant stop let the team be disbanded.
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:57:20 PM

wazuaguest wrote:

Nairoberry Citizens sometimes make me wonder.

The normal man and woman in the streets expected the stone throwing.

The security forces right from the National Security Intelligence Service, the various arms of the Police Department to the business community know that the stone throwing will take place.

Place in mind the warning by the Police Department to the Hindu Community not to cause a disturbance of the peace during the customary Diwali and the accompanying fireworks display.

I wonder then why the surprise and no reaction from the Politicians to the media, both institutional and private.

I mean what would it take for a few people with cameras to take pictures and post in all he media sites such that it would be clear who to pick up?

The entire world is holding its collective breath on erection disruptions among PROTUS's "Country of Birth" and yet we cannot control stone throwing knowing very well it will take place.
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:00:00 PM

aemathenge wrote:
wazuaguest wrote:

Nairoberry Citizens sometimes make me wonder.

The normal man and woman in the streets expected the stone throwing.

The security forces right from the National Security Intelligence Service, the various arms of the Police Department to the business community know that the stone throwing will take place.

Place in mind the warning by the Police Department to the Hindu Community not to cause a disturbance of the peace during the customary Diwali and the accompanying fireworks display.

I wonder then why the surprise and no reaction from the Politicians to the media, both institutional and private.

I mean what would it take for a few people with cameras to take pictures and post in all he media sites such that it would be clear who to pick up?

The entire world is holding its collective breath on erection disruptions among PROTUS's "Country of Birth" and yet we cannot control stone throwing knowing very well it will take place.

...c kwa ubaya tunashida as a country.
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:03:23 PM

If a mere football game causes people to behave like animals what should we expect next year?

Mahe, what do u want the cops to do? Shoot so they can be accused by Human rights again?
I wasn't even aware there was a game yesterday so don't assume that we all knew.
Mothers with kids were in those public vehicles,old men,heading home.Some fresh from shags.
Some from hospitals.Only to be met by mad primitive actions.

Must grown men be policed?

A civilised community takes responsibility.
They walk around knowing that they will need the infrastructure and vehicles tomorrow.

Chewpidity!!

#7 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:17:18 PM

If a mere football game causes people to behave like animals what should we expect next year?

Mahe, what do u want the cops to do? Shoot so they can be accused by Human rights again?

Must grown men be policed?

A civilised community takes responsibility.
They walk around knowing that they will need the infrastructure and vehicles tomorrow.

Chewpidity!!

Therein lies my frustrations with Nairoberry Citizens. You collectively want somebody else to take responsibility for your collective failure.

The Kirinyaga-Mungiki wars taught me one thing. Kirinyagans will not take any nonsense from sociopaths. I remember seeing a picture of an Administration Police Officer caught in the crossfire recently near Sagana.

Old Man Michuki finally vindicated us with his actions and warnings.

#8 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:22:46 PM

I hope they never play again for 5 years.
And where the heck do stones come from in the city?
Do they carry them from home?

#9 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:36:40 PM

yes in briefcases, you could easily mistake them for fortune 500 CEO's before the match.
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:58:51 PM

#11 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 10:44:04 PM

yes in briefcases, you could easily mistake them for fortune 500 CEO's before the match.

nite!
#12 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 10:57:23 PM

M7 got the right description for these hooligans.
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:03:21 PM

you don't know how I felt disgusted when these peaheads sprayed water on me at about 5.20 pm yesterday as i was minding my peace near the tom mboya statue !!! I wish I had a gun!!!it would have been instant justice.I mean just reasonable force to deter any other person with such primitive energy in future
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:09:55 PM

nite!

...lala poa.
#15 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:30:29 AM

you don't know how I felt disgusted when these peaheads sprayed water on me at about 5.20 pm yesterday as i was minding my peace near the tom mboya statue !!! I wish I had a gun!!!it would have been instant justice.I mean just reasonable force to deter any other person with such primitive energy in future

kumbe wewe ndiye caretaker wa that statue.saw u on tv lamenting.
poleLaughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:35:18 AM

Too much primitive energy.Na wakipoteza March 2013??
#17 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 7:21:12 AM

Too much primitive energy.Na wakipoteza March 2013??
exactly that's what came into
my mind but mine was what if they win?
the more i support the sober pk all the way.
Um Sayala
#18 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 8:14:41 AM

Hooliganism in football has existed as long as the game itself. the quiz is... How did other countries contain it?. More so
1. Should we keep on blaming the club for the actions of the funs, some of whom cd be thugs masquarading as fans?
2. Does the club have the machinery and capacity to discipline the culprits?
3. Do all Gor fans come from one community?

MY POINT
It is more to do with the failure of our security system than anybody else. Tell me how the club is suppose to rein on thugs at the Tom mboya statue, several hrs after the game ends. The police should invest in CCTVs, nab the hooligans and jail them.
That is why they are paid.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#19 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 8:22:16 AM

Let me laugh, though I dont condone any acts of Hooliganism.
When criminals cause havoc in the city,U blame Gor just coz some few are wearing the Jersey.
Let the police do their job of upholding peace and law.

#20 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 8:22:38 AM

I am saddened to learn that two people die! TWO!