wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Raila, graduation gowns and Miraa
BGL
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 3:48:54 AM

The guy who will travel miles gowned to prove that he was awarded a doctorate. As if that is not enough, he just chucked a bunch of Miraa from his pocket to prove to the MURUMEs that he is in sync with their business interests. This behavior of 'the end justifies the means' is not what i expect from a man who aspires to be the CEO of Kenya.

http://www.youtube.com/e...VCo?autoplay=1&rel=0
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
gesowan
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 6:08:02 AM

i was waiting for him to chew
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 7:31:42 PM

WHAT!! Did he just chew that stuff on tv?

What more is he waiting to unleash? Sad

This thing that makes men impotent.smh

#4 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:22:22 PM

Nkt!!!!
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 8:42:24 PM

Watch it @essyk. This is the Virtual Republic. We rarely forget.

You are on record as having an affair with a man from the Horn of Africa.

Could this be the course of your intense interest in @Foreman's dilemma?
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 9:11:32 PM

aemathenge wrote:

Watch it @essyk. This is the Virtual Republic. We rarely forget.

You are on record as having an affair with a man from the Horn of Africa.

Could this be the course of your intense interest in @Foreman's dilemma?

Don't believe everything personal I say please.
But it's true miraa causes stuff.I have done my research on that.
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:19:25 PM

Haki yetu!! Haki yetu!!! Sisi watu wa sigara kubwa pia tunataka kutembelewa na waziri mkuu, hapati kura yetu kabla hajavuta.
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:28:36 PM

Watch it, stop spreading malicious rumors on this beloved herb. Have u heard there is a shortage of children where it grows? Kisii and Meru counties have the highest population growths.
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 11, 2012 11:55:36 PM

What do merus and kisiis share in common?
Hasira.Laughing out loudly
At the end of a khat session, the user may experience a depressive mood, irritability, loss of appetite, and difficulty sleeping.

Nasher and Associates (1995) found that khat chewing inhibits urine flow, an effect caused by blood vessel constriction which also causes erectile dysfunction. Furthermore, epidemiological and experimental studies suggest that long term use of khat causes reproductive toxicity. In addition to the neurological effects, consumption of khat is also associated with reproduction problems in men and women and in laboratory animals.

In controlled studies using Yemeni male volunteers, el-Shoura and Associates of the King Saud University (1995) clearly showed that heavy use of khat causes decreased semen volume, sperm count, and sperm motility, Rats treated with the active constituent, cathinone, had testicles, epididymides, and seminal vesicles that were smaller, and they had lower levels of testosterone in their blood. Examining testicles through the microscope, pathologists could see degenerative changes in the cell that produce testosterone and in Sertoli cells, the cells that support sperm production.

poison!
#10 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:24:19 AM

What do merus and kisiis share in common?
Hasira.Laughing out loudly
At the end of a khat session, the user may experience a depressive mood, irritability, loss of appetite, and difficulty sleeping.

Nasher and Associates (1995) found that khat chewing inhibits urine flow, an effect caused by blood vessel constriction which also causes erectile dysfunction. Furthermore, epidemiological and experimental studies suggest that long term use of khat causes reproductive toxicity. In addition to the neurological effects, consumption of khat is also associated with reproduction problems in men and women and in laboratory animals.

In controlled studies using Yemeni male volunteers, el-Shoura and Associates of the King Saud University (1995) clearly showed that heavy use of khat causes decreased semen volume, sperm count, and sperm motility, Rats treated with the active constituent, cathinone, had testicles, epididymides, and seminal vesicles that were smaller, and they had lower levels of testosterone in their blood. Examining testicles through the microscope, pathologists could see degenerative changes in the cell that produce testosterone and in Sertoli cells, the cells that support sperm production.

poison!

Wacha uvumi and that 1995 study is very untrue.
#11 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:32:19 AM

lol. murchr is culprit,please do something about that dudu!
#12 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:32:06 PM

gesowan wrote:
i was waiting for him to chew

Alichanua
#13 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:33:43 PM

Watch it, stop spreading malicious rumors on this beloved herb. Have u heard there is a shortage of children where it grows? Kisii and Meru counties have the highest population growths.

Nyet. They have very small areas, hence they look like they have high population growth.....
#14 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:53:08 PM

uwongo.
#15 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 12:57:36 PM

uwongo.

Spermatorrhea!!
#16 Posted : Monday, November 12, 2012 1:05:42 PM

walaji wanatokelezea.

That thing reduces the quality of your future babies.
Hawashiki kitu darasani.