wazua Mon, Nov 25, 2024

32 Pages«<678910>»
Champions League 2012 - 2013
#141 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 11:35:58 AM

Yaani @TAZ now you want to become the coach......making a whole line-up change, kweli kuna chida!!!!

Wanaitwa arm-chair experts.

Hapana. Ni kwa sababu ya hii....

"Is it because they’re ignorant and/or is it because ignorance is bliss?"

#142 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 12:34:59 PM

One Arsenal supporters group making their feelings clear outside entrance to AGM at Emirates Stadium

#143 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2012 12:39:23 PM

One Arsenal supporters group making their feelings clear outside entrance to AGM at Emirates Stadium

Hehehehehe.......Eti where has our aseno gone?
#144 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 8:25:13 AM

There's one Wazuan who has been awfully quiet this season....one @TiggerTiggy!

#145 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 8:58:21 AM

Hope you are aware that TiggerTiggy=Impunity
#146 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 11:48:02 AM

mwenza wrote:

Are you serious? That is IMPUNITY!!!

No wonder!d'oh!
#147 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 1:10:20 PM

mwenza wrote:

No wonder!d'oh!

You mean you have never known that? I thought that was pretty obvious.
#148 Posted : Friday, October 26, 2012 1:20:09 PM

mwenza wrote:

No wonder!d'oh!

Is that it? No wonder!
#149 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 3:20:12 PM

Back tonight: Shitty might just kiss it bye.
#150 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 5:26:29 PM

Back tonight: Shitty might just kiss it bye.

praying for that though want them in EUROPA Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Arsenal are also sitting pretty scared; you can hear their silence in the office Applause Applause Applause @Taz?
#151 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 5:35:17 PM

@ King.....Schalke away ni ngumu kwetu but hata with a defeat bado we'll be in a position to qualify for the knock-out stage.
bebeto
#152 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 6:04:52 PM

mwenza wrote:

No wonder!d'oh!

didnt know that too, he he he. talk of loud silence
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#153 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 6:41:09 PM

I'd prefer if City are bundled out but stay on in the Thursday night football - that will disrupt their weekend fixtures. But am sure Mancini would put weak squads and with the way they're playing there are no guarantees their stay will be prolonged either. But hio pena ya Mario walinyimwa...why lie. Wish I could say I flt something for them....NOTHING!

I was watching the Madrid game and Dortmund were great on the counter...Madrid might have to settle for 2nd place

As for Arsenal, Klaus could have scored more so they should be happy with point but Olympaicos wananusia.

Today am really interested in the Juve match - I really want them to stay on but 3 draws are very ominous...they need to win too. Man Utd can do with a point but a win would mean resting players for the last 2 games in the crucial Dec period - the time that more often than not decides where the BPL ends up. Good to have Smalling on the bench
#154 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:11:03 PM

As for Arsenal, Klaus could have scored more so they should be happy with point but Olympaicos wananusia.

Why exactly would any Arsenal fan be happy with a draw in a match that we could have taken all three points....we were completely dominant in the first half but let slip a two goal lead. Schalke had more of the ball in the second half but after his goal huntelaar just had one clear chance to put them ahead but then again Walcott also had an even better chance to put us back in the lead towards the end. As for Olympiacos, well they play Schalke next which means points will be dropped, i really don't think Montpellier will pose any threat at the Emirates. We'll definitely qualify for the next round. I'm not sure if we'll top our group but i don't think it will make a difference because at the moment we have some really strong teams currently sitting in 2nd place in their groups....Real, PSG, Milan and probably Bayern and Juve
#155 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:22:45 PM

Wanyama scores against barcelonaApplause
#156 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:05:01 AM

What an awesome goal from Manyake! and Kudos to pensioners for proving a point to shaktarians.
#157 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:21:15 AM

Shaktar goalie has cost them the match - 90+4 minutes, Utd style. I want Chelsea to go far in the CL

Braga vs Man Utd game scoreline very deceiving - 3 goals scored in 15 min. Utd qualify top of the group outright with 2 games to spare, playing kawaida football. That's how we do.

Longest 3 minutes of Celtics' fans after Barca pulled one back with 2 min left

#158 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 9:15:31 AM

Congrats to Celtic and VIVA United.
faa
#159 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 9:18:57 AM

Congrats to victor Moses late header..

Chelsea -defending champions will win again
#160 Posted : Thursday, November 08, 2012 1:10:06 PM

radio wrote:
mwenza wrote:

No wonder!d'oh!

Is that it? No wonder!

Still in doubt? This is one of the many give-aways...

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=21248