85m for Romney gone up in smoke.
This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Rink and receipts? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/11/2011 Posts: 240 Location: jamuhuri ya kenya
can foreigners fund u.s presidential candidates?
Rank: Member Joined: 2/12/2010 Posts: 474 Location: Nairobi
jimmy1 wrote:can foreigners fund u.s presidential candidates? Not allowed. Read the rules below the donation amounts..Keep it simple
This post reminds me of mungiki. A community killing its own people
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
@Lady Admin, do you condone this type of threads nowadays? I am not a UK fan, but this is blatant stupid thread from a wazua elder like @thimioni. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Wazua has been infiltrated by rumor mongers and might soon become a crappy site. Lets not be vague, we go to hague
simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Really?  They should rip off that elder badge mara that that for such nonsense... “People will believe a big lie sooner than a little one, and if you repeat it frequently enough, people will sooner or later believe it.” ― Walter C. Langer
simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Why would he do this? Would his donation alter the ICC?
Kratos wrote:simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Really?  They should rip off that elder badge mara that that for such nonsense... I have always thought and known thar Thimioni belongs to the nyumba! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Macrap! where's the proof? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Is this @simonkabz or someone has access to your handle? He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Elder wrote:simonkabz wrote:This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so. Is this @simonkabz or someone has access to your handle? I too is wondering ALOUD! He has never attacked "nyumba" even in his worst nightmare. But again this could be the change we as the other 41 have been waiting for. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Wacha porojo. No foreigner can make campaign donations in US or Japan campaigns. Very cheap lie. work to prosper
ala! I was in a small crowd where apparently that was old news n only I didn't know. poleni kama sio ukweli, esp the bitter sycophants. as for you impunity, me thinks you don't know me one bit. eish na si huyo jamaa ako na lynch mob. ati mwatakaje? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
TNA should claim back their 85 million kshs from Mitt Romney's campaign...shindwe! 4 hours ago · · 13 · Unlike · 8 comments I also just found this from a certain update. maybe I should have posed a question. personally, I'm not. yet convinced. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Impunity wrote:I too is wondering ALOUD! He has never attacked "nyumba" even in his worst nightmare. But again this could be the change we as the other 41 have been waiting for. You are simply not observant. Kabz has never backed UK!
Whats wrong with people?why does it become very personal whn someone talks bt a certain candidate in Kenya whether its true or not where is the problem?who cares if he contributed or not,who cares if he iz allowed to contribute or not in the first place?this is the kind of engagement tht makes our politics b.s,we are never issue oriented,we waste our time on side shows that will never help us in anyway... possunt quia posse videntur
If Uhuru and TNA contributed without reasonable doubt, then Mitt Romney should be a state guest at one of maximum jails tomorrow. Other countries aren't Banana republic like yours. Laws equal to all and consequences if broken. Romney is a "white" billionaire allergic to Africans and their politicians. How can he risk for a mere... 85m $ or shs ? Bure kabisa especially those malicious rumors and gossip propagated and spread by "best "Kenyan brains online. No wonder Africa is the current state. work to prosper
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
@Thimioni, am not and am never a UK fan at all. Wazuans should encourage themselves to write things that makes sense not hate mongering, or should i say, using their brains before posting before exposing 'their' ignorance. FYI, such threads causes more harm to your preferred candidates, just ask one Mr. Gitobu Imanyara. @Thimioni, you are killing PK's chances bwana! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
85m for Romney gone up in smoke.