wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

85m for Romney gone up in smoke.
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:34:33 AM

This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:39:08 AM

This is news to me. UK gave the loser that much, probably to spite Obama. Bure kabisa ata kama he is free to do so.

Rink and receipts?

jimmy1
#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:45:25 AM

can foreigners fund u.s presidential candidates?
richdad
#4 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:08:31 AM

jimmy1 wrote:
can foreigners fund u.s presidential candidates?

Not allowed.Read the rules below the donation amounts..
Keep it simple
#5 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:20:24 AM

This post reminds me of mungiki. A community killing its own people

#6 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:21:06 AM

@Lady Admin, do you condone this type of threads nowadays?

I am not a UK fan, but this is blatant stupid thread from a wazua elder like @thimioni.

ocampo
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:23:45 AM

Wazua has been infiltrated by rumor mongers and might soon become a crappy site.
Lets not be vague, we go to hague
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:28:05 AM

Really? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They should rip off that elder badge mara that that for such nonsense...

#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 11:44:48 AM

Why would he do this? Would his donation alter the ICC?
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:02:07 PM

Kratos wrote:

Really? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly They should rip off that elder badge mara that that for such nonsense...

I have always thought and known thar Thimioni belongs to the nyumba!
d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:36:42 PM

Macrap! where's the proof?
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:50:22 PM

Is this @simonkabz or someone has access to your handle? Shame on you
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 2:00:42 PM

Elder wrote:

Is this @simonkabz or someone has access to your handle? Shame on you

I too is wondering ALOUD!
He has never attacked "nyumba" even in his worst nightmare.

But again this could be the change we as the other 41 have been waiting for.

Pray

Tokyo
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 2:10:11 PM

Wacha porojo. No foreigner can make campaign donations in US or Japan campaigns. Very cheap lie.
work to prosper
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 2:12:36 PM

ala! I was in a small crowd where apparently that was old news n only I didn't know. poleni kama sio ukweli, esp the bitter sycophants. as for you impunity, me thinks you don't know me one bit. eish na si huyo jamaa ako na lynch mob. ati mwatakaje?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 2:19:18 PM

TNA should claim back their 85
million kshs from Mitt
Romney's campaign...shindwe!
4 hours ago · ·
13 · Unlike · 8 comments

I also just found this from a certain update. maybe I should have posed a question. personally, I'm not. yet convinced.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 2:51:40 PM

I too is wondering ALOUD!
He has never attacked "nyumba" even in his worst nightmare.

But again this could be the change we as the other 41 have been waiting for.

Pray

You are simply not observant. Kabz has never backed UK!
#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:05:00 PM

Whats wrong with people?why does it become very personal whn someone talks bt a certain candidate in Kenya whether its true or not where is the problem?who cares if he contributed or not,who cares if he iz allowed to contribute or not in the first place?this is the kind of engagement tht makes our politics b.s,we are never issue oriented,we waste our time on side shows that will never help us in anyway...
Tokyo
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 3:22:02 PM

If Uhuru and TNA contributed without reasonable doubt, then Mitt Romney should be a state guest at one of maximum jails tomorrow. Other countries aren't Banana republic like yours. Laws equal to all and consequences if broken. Romney is a "white" billionaire allergic to Africans and their politicians. How can he risk for a mere... 85m $ or shs ? Bure kabisa especially those malicious rumors and gossip propagated and spread by "best "Kenyan brains online. No wonder Africa is the current state.
work to prosper
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 4:08:14 PM

@Thimioni, am not and am never a UK fan at all.

Wazuans should encourage themselves to write things that makes sense not hate mongering, or should i say, using their brains before posting before exposing 'their' ignorance.

FYI, such threads causes more harm to your preferred candidates, just ask one Mr. Gitobu Imanyara.

@Thimioni, you are killing PK's chances bwana!