wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Multi-million dollar Thika Road Mall sneak peek
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:17:44 AM

If the target market was anything better than Lower Middle Class, there would have been a Java, deacons, brew bistro et. al. there
Am wrote:
@Dunkang For your Infomation only, Java, Deacons,KFC has all booked and Confirmed space on this mall. So Wacha kupuuza hii mall.
Who's fooling who?? smile
Mark 12:29 Deuteronomy 4:16
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:18:47 AM

wanyuru wrote:
This is a joke, right? Looks like a go-down.
Kweli kabisa. The developer should be dumped in a sea, osama style, for calling this a mall!!
And they wont have to go far, there is seemingly a sea on Thika road - to the right of that go-down.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:27:16 AM

guru267 wrote:
If the target market was anything better than Lower Middle Class, there would have been a Java, deacons, brew bistro et. al. there
Am wrote:
@Dunkang For your Infomation only, Java, Deacons,KFC has all booked and Confirmed space on this mall. So Wacha kupuuza hii mall.
So Java is the new barometer for class in Kenya? Woe unto you if you own a 5bdr house in Syokimau since you are still a low class foko jembe since Java has not opened in your hood.
sitaki.kujulikana
#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:10:27 AM

guru267 wrote:
Am wrote:
So Java is the new barometer for class in Kenya? Woe unto you if you own a 5bdr house in Syokimau since you are still a low class foko jembe since Java has not opened in your hood.
yaps, the syokimau guys are low class since they are homeless
Dash
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:19:03 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Am wrote:
Aki I dont want to but LOL!!!!
mmunguti
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 1:21:04 PM

Hio (lake/ocean) ni perimeter wall. i think the developer want to build something like the ridgeways mall....not too big.
GGK wrote:
There is an ocean on the left hand side..... Its also going to be constructed?
#27 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 2:17:43 PM

The Mall opens doors to public tmr .....with brand new Nakumatt Thika Rd branch. Rink - Daily nation.
#28 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 6:46:23 PM

Dash wrote:
sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
guru267 wrote:
Am wrote:
Aki I dont want to but LOL!!!!
How did I miss this? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#29 Posted : Thursday, February 14, 2013 8:34:40 PM

Hi mambo ya kirathi imekuwa too ''mush' All the same, that design leaves a lot to be desired
accelriskconsult
#30 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 9:00:33 AM

I am shocked by the responses. A quick interpretation of the proposed building tells me that there is more inside than you see on the outside. Again the designer may not have listed all the big brands that have booked space on the outside. I understand that there are many big chains coming there. Finally, the design concept is what you find in most American shopping malls and no it is not a waste of space. Shopping malls are better off not going too high up the skys. The design should blend with the environment.
7 Pages<12345>»