wazua Sat, Mar 1, 2025

Cowards!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 8:55:04 PM

Stray dogs attack and kill sheep in Kiambu. Upto 50 sheep have been killed. Men gather and deliberate. Their resolution, "Tutaenda kwa Ministry of Livestock development tuone yakwamba hizi mbwa zimerogwa na pia zimezikwa mzuri"

Rink:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwW9ru7oY70

Contrast this with the reaction of Men in Kitengela when lions (not dogs) attacked their livestock.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twCZR_iHs1o

Kwani wanaume wengine ni wanaume kuliko wengine? Shame on the Kiambu men!!!!!

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:14:19 PM

The women became men in some regions in Kenya. Didn't you get that memo?
#3 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 10:22:04 PM

Hai!!! Kusadikika!!!!! you are using so many exclamation marks like mceeggea!!!!!!! !! Nitaanza kuuza exclamason mark online!!!!
Meru Holiness
#4 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 10:25:35 PM

My community is being targeted!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 10:47:35 PM

mwanaume ni wolalo.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:59:58 PM

Hai!!! Kusadikika!!!!! you are using so many exclamation marks like mceeggea!!!!!!! !! Nitaanza kuuza exclamason mark online!!!!

you nailed it buddy. misuse of punctuation marks.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:09:08 AM

It's called respect for animal rights.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 12:26:27 AM

Stray dogs attack and kill sheep in Kiambu. Upto 50 sheep have been killed. Men gather and deliberate. Their resolution, "Tutaenda kwa Ministry of Livestock development tuone yakwamba hizi mbwa zimerogwa na pia zimezikwa mzuri"

Rink:

Contrast this with the reaction of Men in Kitengela when lions (not dogs) attacked their livestock.

The society has become civilized...better catch up! I can't believe you come here and defend killing of animals. Very sad indeed.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 1:46:07 AM

Rink:

The society has become civilized...better catch up! I can't believe you come here and defend killing of animals. Very sad indeed.

What civilization is there in watching stray dogs kill your livestock? These are some of the shortcomings of formal education and some advancements in such things as democracy. I am sure the men in Kiambu sat down and deliberated:

What does the constitution say about stray dogs?
Which ministry is involved in dealing with stray dogs?
What are the rights of stray dogs?

All this while 1,2, 3, 4, ......15.........20......30......40, 50 sheep were being killed and the stray dogs walk free.

AIBU!!!! I repeat AIBU KUBWA!!!!!!
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 8:30:04 AM

Rink:

What civilization is there in watching stray dogs kill your livestock? These are some of the shortcomings of formal education and some advancements in such things as democracy. I am sure the men in Kiambu sat down and deliberated:

What does the constitution say about stray dogs?
Which ministry is involved in dealing with stray dogs?
What are the rights of stray dogs?

All this while 1,2, 3, 4, ......15.........20......30......40, 50 sheep were being killed and the stray dogs walk free.

AIBU!!!! I repeat AIBU KUBWA!!!!!!

...animals at times are put down for the greater good this is one of those times,imagine if this dogs get a persons 2 year daughter or son,is that when the issue becomes serious?
#11 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 8:40:24 AM

Fifte? Not mine.

It's so easy to deal with stray dogs.

And how many stray dogs are we talking about that needs the attention of a whole ministry?
waza
#12 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 8:54:18 AM

radio wrote:
Fifte? Not mine.

[b]It's so easy to deal with stray dogs.[/b]

And how many stray dogs are we talking about that needs the attention of a whole ministry?

Laughing out loudly and lions?smile

Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#13 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:24:06 AM

Sasa hii ni reasoning gani, unaongea ni kama its only in Kiambu where they are yet to kill a lion ABK! These are stray dogs my friend not wild animals, you can't go round killing all dogs in the area. Easiest way to kill a dog is by Poisoning it, sio lazima watumie nguvu mob. Wacha kujifanya mkali.......
Sigiriri
#14 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:40:38 AM

Wewe umeua mnyama gani in the last 10 years? Hata kuku unawezachinja? Log in your eye....both eyes..

Hawa si mbwa koko wa kawaida - unajua T9 wewe? Balaa
Kaka M
#15 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 9:41:50 AM

mwanaume ni wolalo.

@ Lorraine stop Straying from the topic. It's about Stray dogs and sheep not huko uliko. Ama u can't help it?

Meanwhile, I didn't watch that clip but am just wondering how many dogs there were and what time it has taken to attack 50 sheep. If one of my sheep was attacked by a stray dog and I wanted to be polite with it I would just report to the dog pound people if they exist locally and see to it that its impounded.
There r other crude methods such as lacing some meat with rat poison. Those guys need to style up, ama how r their priorities?
#16 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:05:55 AM

I don't know what your definition of cowardice is but crude and barbarism is not bravery.

These guys are wise, ask yourself why go to the Ministry of Livestock and not security to kill the dogs? Compensation is the answer and that's why you don't kill the dogs to get rid of the evidence. This is pure wisdom.

#17 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:06:37 AM

mwanaume ni wolalo.

You were recently warned here in wazua that what you see bulging in the wolalo's panties is not what you are imagining of but a pair hand grenade and a pipe bomb!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

#18 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:29:39 AM

mwanaume ni wolalo.

You were recently warned here in wazua that what you see bulging in the wolalo's panties is not what you are imagining of but a pair hand grenade and a pipe bomb!

d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Eish! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#19 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:41:35 AM

Yep @ kusadikika....try killing one of those stray dogs and that is when you will realise that they are not what you think!!!
rock
#20 Posted : Wednesday, November 07, 2012 10:43:56 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly am surprised mcdoba doesnt call himself McReggae!!!!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly