Thika United will shame @McReggae
#1 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:43:26 AM

This senior wazuan is all over the net calling everyone else phunda because Gor won and ManUre are tops of EPL.
I see a situation whereby he is destined for the shock of his life, sport-wise.

Thika United will surely extend their 15 year KPL kikombe drought unless all the Nyanzians enter a pre-erection pact to vote iTiNA next year.

smile smile smile smile

#2 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:48:59 AM

Thika United will be having very many fans this weekend, fans on loan and I as an Ingwe will be one of them.
#3 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:15:27 AM

Thika United will be thumped proper and Mc..... will be okay just stoned come Sunday!
#4 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:19:49 AM

@Impunity, wacha bangi brother!!!! Hii ni Tsunami my friend, kichapo ni ile ile, with SsereGinene on target for his golden boot...Thika United is comin to the fotress, Estadio de City...Hakuna wasi wasi hapa!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:24:54 AM

@Impunity, wacha bangi brother!!!! Hii ni Tsunami my friend, kichapo ni ile ile, with SsereGinene on target for his golden boot...Thika United is comin to the fotress, Estadio de City...Hakuna wasi wasi hapa!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Aiiii yawa!!.....Should Sseren**** see this,he will surely score an own goal.Maybe twosmile
#6 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:25:30 AM

....endelea with your dreams, we have come from far and can't falter at this stage!!!
#7 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:28:24 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Aiiii yawa!!.....Should Sseren**** see this,he will surely score an own goal.Maybe twosmile

Ssereninio.

#8 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:30:32 AM

....endelea with your dreams, we have come from far and can't falter at this stage!!!

Meli inasama kama iko karibu kutia nanga.

#9 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:37:20 AM

...omba sana u dont swallow your words u rem that season tottenham were destined to finish fourth last game with arsenal 9 of their players got food poisoning...http://www.frihost.com/forums/vt-36664.html only rejoice when your captain lifts the trophy never before.
#10 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:44:32 AM

...omba sana u dont swallow your words u rem that season tottenham were destined to finish fourth last game with arsenal 9 of their players got food poisoning...http://www.frihost.com/forums/vt-36664.html only rejoice when your captain lifts the trophy never before.

@Maka, Gor is no Arsenal! Hi iko ndani ya bag, by the way we start with tomorrow showing the muthungu dust huko majuu!
panomaz
#11 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:36:04 AM

Sober wrote:
Thika United will be having very many fans this weekend, fans on loan and I as an Ingwe will be one of them.

smile smile Me to.
Don't limit your challenges, but challenge your limits
#12 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 9:40:59 AM

panomaz wrote:
Sober wrote:

smile smile Me to.

and many dissapointed fans at the end of 90 minutes!!! Hoping the dont give this match to that lady referee...Doka is an impartial referee...apewe and the kale lady on the touchlines....
Lucid_Iam
#13 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:22:11 AM

Its a win-win for TNA, both are sponsored by TNA-affiliated companies.
#14 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:24:11 AM

Lucid_Iam wrote:
Its a win-win for TNA, both are sponsored by TNA-affiliated companies.

With which win does the TNA party gain more?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:29:05 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where does TNA come in here??
Kogalo Taya Dok dala
Lucid_Iam
#16 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 11:53:25 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Where does TNA come in here??
Kogalo Taya Dok dala

That was with a light touch. We should drop the seriousness on this issues sometimes.
#17 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:50:56 PM

any possibility of an upset?
#18 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 1:56:19 PM

any possibility of an upset?

Thika have vowed to fight to the last man, literally.
If they beat Gor then this will heighten the historical "bad blood" between some two communities!

Sad Sad Sad Sad

Wazua Cocoon
#19 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 2:20:28 PM

You have no idea.

but who knows labda tutawesmakeit!!!1

#20 Posted : Saturday, November 10, 2012 3:08:50 PM

Mcreggae has kept some stones in his minivan just incase.