Peter Kenneth for President 2012
limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lots of mudslinging and cheap propaganda in the central region. I stand by this guy till the end, or else I shall chew that vote. Did you realize PK launch did not form headlines anywhere, not on TV not on any paper? It is so unfair the owners of capital will not allow someone they think will not serve their interests What did PK do differently at his launch...he stated a long list of our problems and focused less on how these can be solved. Any presidential candidate can list the problems bedeviling Kenya....that is not issue-based politics. Hata UMK said in his launch, most of the things PK said and added that he will deal with historical injustices!!! PK talked about how he will fight tribalism, how? Baks mentioned the same back in 2002, and went ahead to massacre the hope we had in him.... I would have liked to see PK state practical solutions, as opposed to quoting figures he picked up at Ministry of planning!!!
I would have liked to see PK state practical solutions, as opposed to quoting figures he picked up at Ministry of planning!!! I thought u were a strong supporter long ago! you went back to the tribal cave? I also thought I heard very practical solutions coupled with the vast knowledge pk has from the planning ministry? if u didn't hear it, I'm baffled! you wanted pk to rely on data from where? I thought we prefer a guy who knows kenya inside out, n being an insider in his critical ministry, he is better placed than any other candidate! gai, kwani what do people want surely? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Andrew Kenneth is clearly PK's Michelle Obama. The boy is really pulling in the women 'vote' on Facebook. In less than two days his speech has received over 8,000 likes. Way to go PK, get the boy on the road to get the youth vote. This boy is set for life pu**ywise. Where's the administrator? BBI will solve it :)
limanika wrote:simonkabz wrote:Lots of mudslinging and cheap propaganda in the central region. I stand by this guy till the end, or else I shall chew that vote. Did you realize PK launch did not form headlines anywhere, not on TV not on any paper? It is so unfair the owners of capital will not allow someone they think will not serve their interests my friend, do u have a TV? the launch was LIVE in majority of the major TV stations. ..kbc,ktn, ntv, citizen. the only TV stationt that count. that was not serious publicity? ai bana! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote: I would have liked to see PK state practical solutions, as opposed to quoting figures he picked up at Ministry of planning!!!
I thought u were a strong supporter long ago! you went back to the tribal cave? I also thought I heard very practical solutions coupled with the vast knowledge pk has from the planning ministry? if u didn't hear it, I'm baffled! you wanted pk to rely on data from where? I thought we prefer a guy who knows kenya inside out, n being an insider in his critical ministry, he is better placed than any other candidate! gai, kwani what do people want surely?
@Mwanahewa, take a chill pill...I honestly believe you are one of the few, genuine PK supporters...hakuna kuyumbayumba (like the iTiNA crowd that are now trooping to your side)... I doubt I have been a supporter of PK, my next best option has always been WSR...I think he would make a great president with kusema na kutenda...hope 2017 finds him in the ballot.... I did not hear PK categorically state his stand on the ICC issue if he is to fight injustice. He mentioned fighting tribalism...for the sole purpose of a prosperous Kenya, how can this be done (and this is not limited to your candidate)....Baks failed miserably here. I liked PKs attention to quality education, but haven't heard his structured approach to this. Basically what I'm saying @ Thimioni, is that anyone could have listed the problems Kenya has...UMK did it, RT did it...PK would have gone a nothc higher and explain how #Tunawesmake...
2012 wrote:Andrew Kenneth is clearly PK's Michelle Obama. The boy is really pulling in the women 'vote' on Facebook. In less than two days his speech has received over 8,000 likes. Way to go PK, get the boy on the road to get the youth vote. This boy is set for life pu**ywise.
Where's the administrator? @2012, I know a couple of ladies who joined the PK bandwagon purely on his son's speech, only to try and look intelligent much later about how his policies are issue-based...
if u were PK, would u have mentioned the ICC issue? I would avoid it like the plague, just like baks. Avoid mud n u won't get dirty. RAO chose to get muddy. No one can really influence the ICC issue at THIS STAGE, so why not avoid it? ? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
@2012, I know a couple of ladies who joined the PK bandwagon purely on his son's speech, only to try and look intelligent much later about how his policies are issue-based...hehehe jelous. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:if u were PK, would u have mentioned the ICC issue? I would avoid it like the plague, just like baks. Avoid mud n u won't get dirty. RAO chose to get muddy. No one can really influence the ICC issue at THIS STAGE, so why not avoid it? ? Silence on ICC doesn't do much to enhance the belief that PK can handle injustices...
simonkabz wrote: @2012, I know a couple of ladies who joined the PK bandwagon purely on his son's speech, only to try and look intelligent much later about how his policies are issue-based...hehehe jelous.
 @ Thimioni, i actually think that was a good strategy for PK...wacha sasa steadman ifanye kazi yake....we will probably see PK move from 5%...
Peter Kenneth for President 2012