wazua Wed, Jun 24, 2026

18 Pages«<1011121314>»
Peter Kenneth
rock
#111 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 2:33:41 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
TUNAWESMAKE!!!

That silly slogan will cost him many votes he desperately needs.Just like how wiper wasnt taken seriously and is now mocked all over the place,or it is yet to catch on?!
#112 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 2:37:02 PM

Everyone yapping how they will vote PK, lakini kwa debe, it will be a different story...kura yako, siri yako!

Wacha wewe....Kura yako si siri.....Ni ya "baba"...running mate,SsereNinio!Laughing out loudly

@Guka, you see, I can yap about how I will vote for Orbit on wazua, but pale kwa ballot box, I will comfortably weka UMK...
Kura yako na yangu bado ni siri smile smile
itz
#113 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 4:26:46 PM

rock wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
TUNAWESMAKE!!!

That silly slogan will cost him many votes he desperately needs.Just like how wiper wasnt taken seriously and is now mocked all over the place,or it is yet to catch on?!

also kind of like Tuju trying talk sheng.even the youth dismissed him
#114 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 4:36:44 PM

itz wrote:
rock wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
TUNAWESMAKE!!!

also kind of like Tuju trying talk sheng.even the youth dismissed him

I would not dismiss it yet. I just think he picked a very difficult slogan which needs him to pump in a lot of money into communication to make it a catch phrase while he had the option of picking something simple. But it can work, remember unbwogable? Bambua Tafrija, Wahi kuwahi, Sambaza just to name a few. The question is, does he have the kind of cash needed to make it work?

Ms Mkenya
#115 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 4:41:27 PM

rock wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
TUNAWESMAKE!!!

We're all talking about it aren't we?
....above all, to stand.
CaptainGG
#116 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 11:46:06 AM

TUNAWESMAKE. Hata mimi wacha kura yangu ipotelee huko. If we do not do it now, even in 2017/2022, we will not do it coz the lords of impunity and old order will have entrenched themselves further. PK is taking them head on, lets support him as Kenyans and come out in large numbers to vote for him.
eboomerang
#117 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 12:03:57 PM

rock wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:
TUNAWESMAKE!!!

You cannot compare PK with Kalonzo, NEVER !!

What does Kalonzo have to show for many many many (many=10) years of service to his own people where he is elected as a member of parliament.

For close to 30 solid YEARS in PARLIAMENT, what can he show really. Consider this, a kid who was born at the point he entered parliament now has his own family and most likely wallowing in the same conditions he/she was born and raised in.

C'mon people, even the tweeting chief has done better and improved people's lives in his area within a very short period.
mapozi
#118 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 12:17:43 PM

mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say ....

NIKO NA Peter Keneth...

Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K.

I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for.

When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders!

I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in.

Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K?

I wont mind campaigning for him personally.

Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

GOOD LUCK P.K

You can get in touch with Peter Kenneth om me@peterkenneth.com
#119 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 12:33:49 PM

mapozi wrote:
mjuaji wa stocks wrote:
Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say ....

NIKO NA Peter Keneth...

Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K.

I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for.

When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders!

I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in.

Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K?

I wont mind campaigning for him personally.

Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

GOOD LUCK P.K

You can get in touch with Peter Kenneth om me@peterkenneth.com

...Am voting for PK my dad and mum both 60+ are also doing the same,1 of my friendz have convinced to do the same...after 1st week of dec am gn all out,bumper stickers,t-shirts etc am fed up with the same old faces,if we loose atleast we tried,we have so much potential as a country we can do better,we let countrys lyk Singapore fly past us never again,Rwanda iz breathing down our neck...we kan do better.Am gn to be a volunteer and i,l do my best...if we miss the mark its ok will be content and rest assure that we atleast tried.
#120 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 12:35:10 PM

He is improving, now a Mr. 2%!!!
18 Pages«<1011121314>»