wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

WHY I WANT OBAMA TO LOOSE
#21 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:56:39 AM

The problem I'm seeing here is Kenyans who seem to know what is going on in the Usa but have never gone past Mogotio.

Especially the type that has 32 pages 10-year passport that expires without a stamp.

I saw one of them doing Bank transaction using a passport which was 7 years old, look like brand new and with no stamp at all, hata ile stamp ya Busia border ama Namanga.

#22 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:58:56 AM

richdad wrote:
Unfortunately they say he has over 85% chance of getting another 4yrs. Too bad for the world.

Actually opinion polls indicate it will be a close contest between the two with Obama holding a slight edge over Romney.

CNN's latest opinion poll has the two candidates almost tied at 50% each

Statistician Nate Silver who correctly predicted how all but one of USA's 50 states would vote has given Obama a 85% chance of victory!!!

So you also keep an eye on poblano.
#23 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 12:12:18 PM

Romney is not Bush. The republican party of 2012 is full or nut cases who believe that a woman who has gone through incest should be happy since God ordained it.

It is not the republican party that was against slavery.

So wipe your cloudy eyes and do your research again.

When it comes to rigging elections even Moi would stand up clapping for them. Google florida or ohio early elections. They will do this while quoting a verse in the Bible.

So if you are here in Kenya, learn how to google it can educate you a bit about the american party that cares about you. Wewe jinga sana. Democrats or republicans don't give a shit about you.

You should be more concerned on whether Uhuruto go to the Hague.

#24 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 12:17:26 PM

Wewe jinga sana.

Tone down Citizen.
#25 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 1:58:34 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Wewe jinga sana.

Tone down Citizen.

Mzee amekasirika.Apatiwe ruhia rumwe rwa njohi....ameze mate jameniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Obama ain't going nowhere.
#26 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 5:18:19 PM

mpobiz wrote:

pole wazuans but i want obama to loose this elections. i am tired of this democrats with their wierd policies
every african knows that republican formulate the best policies that are good for africa and other third world regions .
their conservative ideologies are inline with our african cultures....hii maneno ya homos sijui democrats wanataka ikuje africa kufanya nini?
and why they advocate for murder(abortion)

so am sorry to say..."OBAMA MUST GO"

...Boss badala yu concentrate on this our election 2013 your busy meddling in other peoples affairs whoever wins let him win you wont be served a double portion at your dinner table whatever the outcome....

Wouldn't it be great if they too could let us have our own elections without interference? Sad, anywho!

Chiizi
#27 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 7:23:16 PM

The race is too close to call. What if there is PEV after a tie?
#28 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 7:39:01 PM

The race is not too close to call. Obama wins Ohio and game over. Obama loses Ohio and Romney wins in a landslide. My bet is Ohio to Obama and you can go to sleep early.

It's the media selling the too close to call myth.

#29 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 7:43:53 PM

Actually the democratic party is a " tunaomba serekali" type of government.Obama wants to extend this "serikal itulipie hospitali"· Bloody faggot marriages etc, this guy will mess up that country eventually. Alot that happens in this good model of a free and democratic powerful country trickles into our country usually through some ex-diaspora civic body wannabe. Obama has never had a real job or business. Just a NGO activist type bugger who has survived on taxes and with tunaomba serikali. I want to see a strong USA.It is certainly in my interest. I dont support him hata kama ni mtu wetu thats exporting our silly ukabila. Ashindwe. I also dont care what the "tumekuja kuomba USA serikali isaidie" kenyan diasporans think.

Anybody who quotes this "tunaomba serikali itupatie" as some kind of negative thing completely misses the big picture. Government spending wisely to redistribute wealth actually benefits the rich and middle class more than the poor. Heres why:

- Free primary education to needy children = more text book sales for publishers, construction of more classes. etc. jobs for teachers
- even the maligned Nyayo milk will guarantee markets for milk processors and demand for milk farmers.
- Free health care provides improved demand to medical suppliers, more jobs for nurses and doctors

As long as govt spending consumes more home products and less exports, i am very pro "Tunaomba serikali"
#30 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 8:26:50 PM

Hey @Obi, well at least you still have the old SK class, you may not have a valid point, but at least we can see you kidogi leftist, a demo or whatever, at least you are ideological. Bado uko majuu? You are not qualifying " people here have not entered an aeroplane" as a political arguement from the diaspora as we have heard before are you.? Ati.... respect!!!! I have a stamped passport!!!
#31 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 9:24:59 PM

The race is not too close to call. Obama wins Ohio and game over. Obama loses Ohio and Romney wins in a landslide. My bet is Ohio to Obama and you can go to sleep early.

It's the media selling the too close to call myth.

That's exactly why its too close, Ohio is still undecided and it has always voted for the winning candidate. Anyway, i just like the way they conduct their elections......
#32 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 12:49:01 PM

Beyonce's heartfelt letter to Obama
#33 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:22:58 PM

Chiizi wrote:
The race is too close to call. What if there is PEV after a tie?

...no such thing can ever happen.
Ric dees
#34 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:33:00 PM

@ Alma, lets be simple can you tell us how jeans manufactured in Kenya are exported to US? You want to know where, EPZ Sameer industrial park thats where, and what trade agreement might this be or more importantly which regime made this possible? Mark you it has 3 shifts of people working round the clock, if that's not job creation don't know what is.

Does this add Ugali to my table of-course it does, maybe my aunt works there and when she comes to see us, she surely brings a packet of jogoo for us.

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#35 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:53:03 PM

Ric dees wrote:

@ Alma, lets be simple can you tell us how jeans manufactured in Kenya are exported to US? You want to know where, EPZ Sameer industrial park thats where, and what trade agreement might this be or more importantly which regime made this possible? Mark you it has 3 shifts of people working round the clock, if that's not job creation don't know what is.

Does this add Ugali to my table of-course it does, maybe my aunt works there and when she comes to see us, she surely brings a packet of jogoo for us.

republicans...juu! juu! juu! juu! juuzaidi!
obama ia a typical man from the lakeside (wen he goes to the city and gets rich he forgets us the people he left in the village) i hope this is not hate speech. Pray Pray Pray
bush brought to us all this opportunities. yeye ameleta nini?
#36 Posted : Tuesday, November 06, 2012 1:53:53 PM

Rick Dees. Are you trying to say that without Agoa we are finished as Kenyans? Or that without the repubs, it would never have happened? Or can you please prove that Agoa only exists because repubs exist?

Agoa was approved by a democratic congress in 2000. George W Bush signed it in 2004 when he became president.

It was worked on by John Kerry a democrat and Jim McDermott another democrat during Bill Clintons time.

Please get your facts right.It wasn't the repubs as you hoped or imagined, but the dems who set it up.

You were probably reading the standard as a fact checker.

It's also obvious from Mpobiz reply above that he believes Ric Dees is an Encyclopedia of truth.
#37 Posted : Friday, November 09, 2012 4:36:29 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
congrats mr president... we join hands with the rest of the world to pray for you as the leader of the free world.