wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Is it a Male rite of passage to bed a K-street
Lawman
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:35:00 PM

Sorry guys but had a discussion with a friend yesternight and he mentioned that all men bed a K-street at some point in their lifetime (may be between High School and being a Mzee)

Thought about it and inquired here and there and it seems most of the men around could not swear they have not bedded K-Street and other were just non commital. Hence my assumption that it is true

conversation will be concluded this weekend as we enjoy football and was wondering whether my friends point is correct?
lovely
#2 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:37:00 PM

NO
#3 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:39:00 PM

no no no no!!!!!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:40:00 PM

NO MO
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:42:00 PM

on....!!

Guka wa bijuti...
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:45:00 PM

haiya... may be if this post had not been edited,my earlier answer would have been different...ehehee

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
cindano
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 1:49:00 PM

its juvenile trickery......

on the topic....

I haven't.....

why spend money to bed what every other ape will....

if angels come calling...

where were you raised....?????

if it was in Buru.....

you had more than ample supply.....

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
haiyaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 2:11:00 PM

@ Serikali of the Bates family as cindano calls you ............oops Lawman

Hapana,No
cindano
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 2:13:00 PM

so this is the in-law to the Bates family...?????

Nothing personal.... Kila kitu kiasi...hata ujinga...
doh
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 13, 2008 2:49:00 PM

A good number of our current and former chiles happen to be the K-streeters. So Lawman may have a point.

U donot have to do it along K-street.

info is money
MKAMBA
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 27, 2009 10:02:00 PM

Am told things have changed from k-street to Luthuli street,since its prime street for those with money to buy electronics,guys get conned they end up not buying the tv/radio/dvd but the p****s at a very rediculous price. Some one pliz to confirm this.
Mpenzi
#12 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 4:34:00 AM

NO

NO!
#13 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:35:00 AM

If it is not k-street its the 'bonch'

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
wanyuru
#14 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:43:00 AM

NO!

but most pass there....just for a glance.

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Kamaa
#15 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:51:00 AM

@ mkamba

Am told things have changed from k-street to Luthuli street...

come on what else is there to confirm...!

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
The Real Shaft
#16 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:17:00 AM

how this is a topic beats me....

in the converse...

what do females do....???

and Bata will be renamed to Taba.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
murenj
#17 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:34:00 AM

There comes a time when a man has to prove the worth between his two legs....... k street,the mboch,students,pupils,destitute....... et al. Hey! some where to cut your teeth. After that you discover that the quality of the final product is not necessarily reflected in the packaging............ personally,only four women have given me what I was looking for. The rest.............. maji kabisa.

Muthonwa a Agikuyu
tusker8
#18 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:29:00 AM

Question should have been....how many guys in here have paid,hata kama ni bob, for a shag. ile ya kulipa....eheee

You know you are old when you wake up with a hangover and you didnt touch no drink the previous nite.
Kamaa
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:35:00 AM

@ murenj

hope what you have now is among the four....

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
murenj
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:53:00 AM

yep @kamaa

Muthonwa a Agikuyu