wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

18 Pages«<910111213>»
Peter Kenneth
mjuaji wa stocks
#101 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 10:30:38 AM

Hi! ---- long time but i had to log in to say ....

NIKO NA Peter Keneth...

Na mimi ni natoka Rift valley and i share not the tribe with P.K.

I believe in him for i see a man whose values and vision is what i am looking for.

When i walk around our country and come along men and women walking to work at 5am na mvua ... get farmers up country working in their shamba as early as 6am .... i am convinced that kenyans are great people .... but we have wrong leaders!

I tend to think; for our future success -- we dont need to be taxed the more ---- but provide a free environment and transparent spending of our tax payer money ... and kenya will be the greatest country to live in.

Anyone who knows how i can get touch with P.K?

I wont mind campaigning for him personally.

Na kama P.K unasoma hii --- get in touch with me through - goodpharmadeal@gmail.com

GOOD LUCK P.K
God gave me the power to make wealth ... Blessed the work of my hands & enabled be A SELF MADE BILLIONAIRE ...... TO GOD THE FATHER OF MY LORD JESUS CHRIST; BE THE GLORY NOW & FOREVER MORE!

Sany
#102 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 10:54:44 AM

My vote is PK's! I'll sleep better knowing that i made the right choice for this generation (read me) and the next generation (read my children). May God bless Kenya.
Amicus Curiae
#103 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 10:57:30 AM

I too will be wasting my vote with PK. I've attended one of his fora and dude has a clear and practical approach to this nation's issues. No wonder twats like Alai who believe we must go with either of the two horses have no issues to ask him except 'Does he seriously believe Kibaki should be replaced by a Kikuyu?'

The goal is not to be the richest man in the cemetery; Enjoy life while you can.
mkeiyd
#104 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:09:03 AM

My vote has been on the move,waiting. If PK will be on that ballot,he has my vote. If it's image he's building, i will help in doing so coz this is the guy to deliver this country to the promised land of vision 2030 and fast. In the event that he wins [i'm realistic to see the odds] then i will be a happy soul and drag myself to his swearing in.

Moving to the sad side of things, i saw on tv two guys out all guns to silence PK. One Peter makonde instead of vouching PK's records,he was busy saying it can't be done, the establishing of 43 referral hospitals after tightening the belt on fiscal management. We all know a lot of gov't money goes to peeps pockets, n here is someone who's saying he'll do something about it and some guy, wants us to believe it can't be.
The kind of mentality that will keep us marking time.
If we all use our minds and not hearts and stomachs, we can transform this country fast enough to afford all some sense of pride and dignity.
But the numbers might be of hearts and stomachs but if he's on that ballot, there no turning back.
#105 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 11:14:31 AM

You have been a member since:: 12/6/2008
i suppose pk is now my number one contendor. afadhali yeye.
eco
#106 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 12:21:39 PM

PK is issue based, and has outlined his clear deliverables for the country. Those people who are saying that he needs to be Governor in order to make it as a PORK are wrong. An lousy MPig makes a lousy Governor or PORK. The reverse is true. People do not just change overnight. Even if the infamous two horses are in the ballot, my vote is for PK. This is the change we need, and not more vitendawilis and sarakasi.
Ms Mkenya
#107 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 1:42:40 PM

TUNAWESMAKE!!!
....above all, to stand.
#108 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 1:46:45 PM

Everyone yapping how they will vote PK, lakini kwa debe, it will be a different story...kura yako, siri yako!
#109 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 1:52:09 PM

Everyone yapping how they will vote PK, lakini kwa debe, it will be a different story...kura yako, siri yako!

Wacha wewe....Kura yako si siri.....Ni ya "baba"...running mate,SsereNinio!Laughing out loudly
#110 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 2:33:40 PM

kudos middoo class. I hope you will preach pk in whatever small way you can.tunawesmake round 1 if we continue with this gospel.we have suffered for long under the tribal yoke.kenya can be salvaged from the greedy hyenas and pigs who care for their stomachs and their kins only.
18 Pages«<910111213>»