wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

7 Pages123>»
PK,TUNAWESMAKE!
#1 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 2:17:37 PM

What a hopeless motto he chose?
Sounds like a form one campaign slogan.

And that girlfriend of his in the name of "peace" didnt live to the audience expectation!!!
I hope this time round was having some garment however small,over her hilly airport.
PK should have been a Nairophy gabana.

The son sounded like Obama, I hope he was not couched(spl).

RINK about girldriend singer is all over Jackal News...

XSK
#2 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 2:27:47 PM

And that girlfriend of his in the name of "peace" didnt live to the audience expectation!!!
I hope this time round was having some garment however small,over her hilly airport.

@impunity

all it takes for evil to triumph is for Good men to do nothing. Those are not my words. Let PK pursue his dream.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Motomoto
#3 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 2:39:28 PM

I liked her performance
#4 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 2:52:22 PM

Motomoto wrote:
I liked her performance

Have a look at her currently trending picture at Jackal news and see whether you like that mowed airport she hawks around.
Shame on you

#5 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:06:28 PM

@impunity please don't hate. PK is a personal friend from the 70s and I know that he is the best. Im behind him 200% because I know and have worked with him. From school at Starehe, at Prudential Bank, at Kenya Re, at Kenya Football Fed, in Gatanga and at the Planning Ministry.

If it were my decision to make, I would have asked him to do a governor stint first, not that he isn't qualified to be prezzo, but he would have better recognition, which is an essential ingredient for politics at that level - I haven't met him to ask, maybe he is doing the name recognition thing with his current quest so as to set base for 2017/8
#6 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:07:07 PM

I liked the son's speech. Very proud of his Father.
Now, who said that sons raised by single mums don't make good Father's.
And from a humble background.Wow I love this president to be.

Work track record> tick tick tick.What makes him such a good manager?

Eloquent>tick

And hell yeah we need a HANDSOME president for a change!!but somebody needs to give him tips for managing baldness.He is only 47.
Halooo, have the rest made their beds yet? Laughing out loudly
wazuaguest
#7 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:16:09 PM

@Impunity you can't see the positive of PK? you only pick an allegation plus a flimsy reason to make him look bad! no wonder Moi said, 'siasa mbaya maisha mbaya '
Africa belongs to Africans.
eduu
#8 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:20:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
@impunity please don't hate. PK is a personal friend from the 70s and I know that he is the best. Im behind him 200% because I know and have worked with him. From school at Starehe, at Prudential Bank, at Kenya Re, at Kenya Football Fed, in Gatanga and at the Planning Ministry.

If it were my decision to make, I would have asked him to do a governor stint first, not that he isn't qualified to be prezzo, but he would have better recognition, which is an essential ingredient for politics at that level - I haven't met him to ask, maybe he is doing the name recognition thing with his current quest so as to set base for 2017/8

Fully agree with above
jamplu
#9 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:22:32 PM

Sounds like a form one campaign slogan.

You've stooped too low...
rock
#10 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:30:38 PM

eduu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Fully agree with above

Ditto.Lakini that slogan sounds weird.
#11 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 3:52:44 PM

rock wrote:
eduu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Fully agree with above

Ditto!
Thats a Juvenile slogan,I bet even a county rep in Mandera will not go for it.

Was that his daughter or wife?The one who received him on the podium after the speech.
And ofcourse his mother skipped the live event for fear of being asked who the muthungu dad was!

#12 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:01:38 PM

I know that campaigns can seem small, and even silly. Trivial things become big distractions. Serious issues become sound bites. And the truth gets buried under an avalanche of money and advertising. If you're sick of hearing me approve this message, believe me - so am I.

Barack Obama

Men of genius are not quick judges of character. Deep thinking and high imagining blunt that trivial instinct by which you and I size people up.

Max Beerbohm

I also dislike the slogan.But the man I like.
#13 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:18:43 PM

I liked the son's speech. Very proud of his Father.
Now, who said that sons raised by single mums don't make good Father's.
And from a humble background.Wow I love this president to be.

Work track record> tick tick tick.What makes him such a good manager?

Eloquent>tick

And hell yeah we need a HANDSOME president for a change!!but somebody needs to give him tips for managing baldness.He is only 47.
Halooo, have the rest made their beds yet? Laughing out loudly

...sa unataka afanye a Rooney on us???so sad his time haznt come.
anasazi
#14 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 4:23:56 PM

@maka the only one saying his time is not yet are the opinion polls... what does YOUR VOTE say? That is all that matters
Form is temporary, class is permanent
Mtu Biz
#15 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:12:21 PM

The man has my vote.

#Tunawesmake
Sola Scriptura

#16 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 9:25:06 PM

rock wrote:
eduu wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:

Fully agree with above

Ditto!
Thats a Juvenile slogan,I bet even a county rep in Mandera will not go for it.

Was that his daughter or wife?The one who received him on the podium after the speech.
And ofcourse his mother skipped the live event for fear of being asked who the muthungu dad was!

my friend, try n get yourself some decorum. Pks mum is old and sickly. please, please impunity, grow up a bit. please.
#17 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 10:01:11 PM

He has my vote. Someone not tainted by corruption-gone-public

#18 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 10:04:07 PM

just saw him on citizen.

you guys can vote ur itinas and odomos, im tunawesmake

as for 2 hired guns "journalists" on the show, bure kabisa
vky
#19 Posted : Sunday, November 04, 2012 10:50:57 PM

TUNAWESMAKE
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
seppuku
#20 Posted : Monday, November 05, 2012 12:18:05 AM

He has my vote too. But even I think his slogan didn't have to be so corny.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.